Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring but stones fell out
 from Lansdowne, PA,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. The stones fall out easily. I wore the first ring 5 times and two stones fell out. I liked this ring so much, I had it replaced. I thought I could wear it on special occasions. The third time I wore it, a stone fell out. Not recommended.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Fragile
 from Marrero, LA,  Jan 6, 2014

It is a beautiful band. Elegant and easy to wear. I expected the band to be bulky, but it was thin and attractive. I received it Dec 31and wore it 4 days and a stone fell off. Very disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it but stone fell out
 from Utah,  Dec 29, 2013

The ring is beautiful but after wearing for a short time, off and on for three days, one of the stones fell out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

get a lot of complements on the ring, and it is very good weight and it is smooth to the touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Happy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2013

It took a while to receive the package, but once I did - I loved this ring! It looks real and is perfect for use when traveling and other times when you don't want to wear your real diamonds. I'm very particular about the jewelry I wear, but this is a great piece. Well worth the time it took to recieve. I read that others had problems with the stones falling out, which made me skepitcal about ordering. I decided to take the chance. So far, I have not experienced any problems with loose stones. I'm glad I took the chance and ordered - well worth the wait and price. Order it, you won't be sorry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Platinum Eternity Ring
 from SOdus Point, New York,  Jun 6, 2013

We are now on our third one due to the loss of a stone in the previous two. Oversatick has relaced them with no hassle. There is no malintent here for them. THey have been wonderful. A stone from the thrid one has now come off. I plan to ask once more for the replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but disappointing....
 from Bristol, Tennessee,  May 15, 2013

I loved the ring, it was beautiful but it lost two stones the first time I wore it. So disappointing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 5, 2013

We loved the ring. We were a bit concerned that one review had talked about stones falling out but took a chance anyway. Two weeks later we encountered the same problem. Overstock no longer had the size so we had no alternative except to get a refund. Good for that but would have rather had the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? about 1/4 smaller than normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NY,  Feb 25, 2013

Love it ! Was weary to order but looks real not to gawdy at all . Had it now for 6 Months as still just as happy when I opened it up the first time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking in person
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jan 16, 2013

Stands out and getting compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stone fell out first time I wore it.
 from Ontario Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

I liked the look of he ring, very pretty, but was disappointed that a stone fell out th first time I wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top