Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rings pretty
 from Goshen KY,  Mar 27, 2014

Everything was ok until the stones In the ring started coming out. after 2 hours after igot the ring 2 stones ended up missing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One gorgeous ring you'll most certainly like
 from California,  Mar 26, 2014

Definitely an attention grabber; the design and sparkles of the stones catches the eye. I had always worn gold and diamond. I want to try platinum or white gold. My husband didn't want me to get it, he wanted me to get a real one, but I'm not sure if it will look good on me with my light brown/olive complexion, or how long will I like it. I want something that I can always wear casually and still looks great. This is definitely a very good stepping stone. I had wonderful compliments on it. I was once handing my payment at a drive thru window and the girl said "that's a beautiful ring". A co worker literally gasp when she noticed and grab my hand and said "Now, that's one true love". I just smiled. I told my husband, he said "I didn't do it".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring set
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 25, 2014

Ring set is beautiful but a little large on my finger. It does look like the real thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Mar 25, 2014

This item was great, my wife really like it. she told me everybody that see it say they love it. the size run in small, she wear 8 but 8 did not fit her so we had to shipped it back and order 9 which fit well and came fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good set look more fake than real
 from Charleston,South Carolina,  Mar 17, 2014

I was disappointed in the quality it just looked too fake than in between,and I just didn't like it.It looked nothing like the picture more real it just doesn't have that real look at all. And im alittle upset maybe next time ill try something else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring BUT!!!!
 from Utah,  Mar 17, 2014

I purchased this ring before Valentines day as a gift to my wife. The ring is beautiful but within 3 weeks it had lost a stone. Called in to get it replaced and was told that the soonest they could get it to me would be 10 days after a little nudging they agreed to get me a replacement within 5 days. Now less than 3 weeks of receiving the second ring she has lost yet another stone. Quality of workmanship does not appear to be there!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Loving, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

This ring looks wayyyy better than the picture. It is so pretty and looks just like a diamond. I sent it back and ordered a ring that was real instead but, I liked this one better. I just couldn't get over the fact that I would be wearing costume jewelry as my wedding ring. You won't regret buying this if you're oka with CZ. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sad
 from VA,  Mar 7, 2014

I ordered this ring after reading the reviews on several rings. I was so excited to get it and LOVE it when it arrived. After putting it on, I realized that it was missing three of the small stones from the middle band. I had a great response from Overstock with exchanging it out for a new one. It was a very fast process and they were very helpful. When the new ring arrived, it too had missing stones from the middle band, which were loose in the box it came in. I was very sad that the ring was made in such a way to have the stones fall out so easily. The ring itself is beautiful and I would've very much loved to have worn it and told others about it. I opted for a refund after the second attempt and will look at trying again perhaps with another ring. Darn, I really loved how this ring looked and felt when worn.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good customer service
 from Pensylvania,  Mar 6, 2014

At first i have problem with the shipping and it was in the web page advertice shipping for valentine day guaranty and it never reicive that day . When i reicive the item it was broke so i have to wait another week more

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing item
 from toldeo,wa,  Mar 3, 2014

I have not recevied an email about my ring. It still says its in florida and has not moved since the 28th of feb. The tracking number is not working how its supposed to. Im upset and irritated and i want my ring and i want to know where its at and when am i going to get my wedding ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu
 from Chicago,Il,  Feb 22, 2014

From the minute we saw this ring we knew that it was the one...we are a young couple just starting out and we are on a very tight budget, this ring gives us the class and elegance that we want but can't really afford at the moment. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Product
 from Northerm Virginia,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband purchased this ring to give me on our wedding day until he could get something REAL. I love the look and feel of this ring, however less than 24 hours after our wedding 2 stones fell out. We called and had a replacement ring sent to us. Upon receiving the replacement the exact same stones were missing. I am HIGHLY disappointed as I truly loved this ring for other reasons than jus the look...it was the ring he placed on my hand the day we wed...now we have decided to get a FULL refund and purchase a ring elsewhere. Nothing like this has happened before with purchases we have made through Overstock.com, so I can say that we will not purchase jewelry in the future from this site. Other items perhaps, but just not jewelry.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly disapointed
 from Illinois,  Feb 17, 2014

I had been looking at this ring for months. Having to sell my $XXXX platinum wedding set during hard times I thought this ring was beautiful. So for Valentines day my husband ordered it for me. I have only wore it for 3 days and 2 of the stones have fallen out. I'm so disappointed and I'll have to take it off but it really is a beautiful ring otherwise.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing!
 from streetsboro ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! I'm on my third one now. Everyone I bought, the stones fell out within a day or so, very disappointing. All three rings have been returned and I am going elsewhere to get another ring with better quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bridal set
 from McAllen, texas,  Jan 8, 2014

I was very pleased when I saw my ring. It have an excellent shine. The ring is perfect for hand. I have gotten numerous compliments! Can't wait wear the complete set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Largo , FL.,  Jan 7, 2014

I was very impressed with the timely delivery , when the set came it had a missing chip, we called Overstock and the customer service rep was very professional and handled the issue expediently and with no hassles. A replacement of the very same ring arrived with no flaws at all. My wife loves her new ring and I want to thank Overstock for standing by their word of quality service. Once again thank you so much, I have told all my friends and coworkers and I will be doing business with Overstock again. ****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks
 from south dakota,  Jan 6, 2014

Havent even had the ring for 3 months and the diamonds are falling out

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Poor Quality
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 30, 2013

I received this ring set as a Christmas/Birthday gift, after wearing it for only 5 days I noticed one of the smaller stones has fallen out of it. I love the set; however, it seems to be of poor quality. The stones should not be falling out and especially after 5 days. I have only been washing my hands with a mild soap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME !!!!
 from Paris,  Dec 30, 2013

I just received my wedding ring set today in France. My boyfriend bought it for me for our 10 year anniversary. Although we are not married, he wanted me to have a ring at my finger, to show I am not single anymore. The ring is absolutely AWESOME ! I feel a million $ with that ring on my finger. It sparkles like a thousand light bulbs and just fits perfectly. It's very dressy and rich. Be careful when wearing this ring to the local shops, as you might get attacked lol. Very pleased with this purchase. Service and delivery was fast and very smooth. Thank you for the excellent products and keep up the 5-star service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is defected
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this ring...when I received the first one there was a stone missing out of the main ring. I was sent a replacement, I have had it a week and a stone has fallen out in the exact same spot that the original one I received was missing. I contacted overstock.com and they can only give me $40.00 off of my next purchase. I will be sending both rings back for a full refund. I feel as though I should be sent another ring not the one I originally ordered but one that compares to it equally free. But they will not do that. My recommendation is not to purchase anything from this company.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top