Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breaks
 from south dakota,  Jan 6, 2014

Havent even had the ring for 3 months and the diamonds are falling out

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME !!!!
 from Paris,  Dec 30, 2013

I just received my wedding ring set today in France. My boyfriend bought it for me for our 10 year anniversary. Although we are not married, he wanted me to have a ring at my finger, to show I am not single anymore. The ring is absolutely AWESOME ! I feel a million $ with that ring on my finger. It sparkles like a thousand light bulbs and just fits perfectly. It's very dressy and rich. Be careful when wearing this ring to the local shops, as you might get attacked lol. Very pleased with this purchase. Service and delivery was fast and very smooth. Thank you for the excellent products and keep up the 5-star service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cedar Hill, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

Very nice but I think the size runs a little big by a half size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from youngtown az,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased this ring and its beautiful but it turned my finger green within 1 week and also started discoloring.Im very disappointed and couldnt find my reciept to send it back!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2013

I love this ring! I have always wanted a set like this and I'm so pleased to have this option; the ring is everything I expected and my husband likes it as well...I may not ever get the real thing:-) The size, price and shipping was just as promised. We are definitely satisfied customers who will be repeat customers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Nov 1, 2013

This ring is all that and more! It feels good and look good on my finger and I received many compliments. I lost my wedding ring and did not want my husband to have to buy another expensive ring,. This one look as good as my ring I lost or if not better. I am very please with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Fair Oaks, Ca.,  Oct 17, 2013

This was even more beautiful than I expected. The smaller stones just pop with brilliance. It looks so real and Ive already had many compliments.. must buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from salyersville,ky,  Oct 7, 2013

i ordered this ring just wanting somthing to wear that wasn't too expensive and the ring is absoulutly beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-U- TIFUL
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 4, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!! I have received so many compliments!!! No diamonds have fallen out as I've read in other reviews... so far so good!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have gotten many compliments
 from Mountain Grove, MO,  Sep 29, 2013

I love this ring set! I feel like it looks real, because I get a lot of compliments! I like too the fact that I can wear the middle part of the ring, since they are all separate pieces. It is very comfortable and does not snag on any of my sweaters or lace tops.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling
 from carlsbad, nm,  Sep 22, 2013

This is my engagement wedding ring. Love how it shines so bright. Its Hugh. The only thing wrong is that my fingers are small and have to get it resized.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy with Ring set
 from Washington USA,  Sep 18, 2013

The ring set was order back in July 2013, But did not wear the set till 5 Sept 2013. A week after is worn two stone fell off already not even a month. I was devastated! NOT HAPPY AT ALL...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sp pretty!!!!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Sep 6, 2013

OMG, this ring looks like a million dollars!!! Fast shipping! You can also wear only the middle one and it still looks amazing!!! Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding rings
 from Shelby, alabama,  Aug 20, 2013

no one an tell this from the real diamonds.....very beautiful rings..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Va,  Aug 16, 2013

This ring is absolutely stunning! This was my first purchase from Overstock and I am very happy that they not only sell quality but also warranty their products. I am in absolute love with this ring. It's heavy and wide fitting on the finger so may not be the best pick for tiny hands. Overall the quality of the ring is above and beyond my expectations!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from San angelo tx,  Aug 15, 2013

Was worth the money I paid...I personally don't wear all three bands it makes it look fake, but it's beautiful

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not realistic
 from Fairhope, Al,  Aug 15, 2013

Bought these because I do a lot of traveling and thought they would pass for my real rings. But they are not even vaguely realistic I will keep because don't want hassle of return, wear for costume jewlery were no one looks up close

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Linthicum, MD,  Aug 2, 2013

After a few months the entire ring set turned! What a waste, I ended up throwing it away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from college station , tx,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought this set to wear in place of my wedding set.. the sst looks greT and is wearing well to date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to date, the ring wears well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is look exactly like in pic.
 from Katy, Texas,  Jun 12, 2013

I like so much. Unfortunately I bought the wrong size and she can't use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and look beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top