For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Berlin, WI,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought this to wear for my wedding and it worked great! It looks real and I even wear it now with a set of pearls it looks great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but stones are too big
 from Kansas,  Sep 13, 2011

It's a nice bracelet for the money. I wished that the pictures would have included a better measurement comparison for the stones, as well as a carat count in the description. It would have really helped since the bracelet turned out to be bit larger than I anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared to be a little less gaudy on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length was accurate, but since there was no carat count or better mm comparison it turned out to be a bit larger bracelet than I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sparking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bracelet
 from Westmont, IL,  Jun 15, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how real this bracelet looks. I had a little trouble with the clasp at first because it was so tight but it works quite well now. I think it is very believable looking and though I haven't had any comments that is not unusual because people are use to seeing me wear the real thing and just assume this is real as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It looks better in real life
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 18, 2011

I am very pleased with this stunning bracelet. It is made very well and is simply beautiful. Great to wear everyday or as a bit of sparkle for a more dressy occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Reproduction!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2011

CZ's sparkle like diamonds...no one will ever know it's a fake! And the platinum component makes it durable as can be. I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real looking
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 1, 2014

This looks real. No one would know the difference buy you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ platinum over silver beclet
 from Chesapeakae, VA,  Mar 28, 2013

Bracelet broke in mid March after a Christmas gift purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and beautiful
 from CO,  Mar 19, 2013

I wear this bracelet all the time. It adds a good finish to accenting any outfit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's solidly made with a good security clasp. Glitters beautifully for a cubic zarconia
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2013

This bracelet looks real. Period. I used to sell diamonds for a living and this bracelet is, hands down, the best 'next best thing' I've ever seen. I've not taken it off since I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top