For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excited in Alabama
 from alabama,  Sep 10, 2011

this is a beautiful set. no complaints here! pretty versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like shown online
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and yet it has a delicate quality in the band work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful CZ Rings
 from New Orleans,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought these rings after being disappointed with the real diamonds offered...these rings are great as a set and go well with other stackable rings that I own. I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Adequate, appropriate...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality CZ stackable set...goes well with other rings I own as a series...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

I like the ring set but the middle ring looked cheap and fake lso I just took the middle ring out and am wearing the matching two rings. Very sparkly in the sun light and delicate. Would recommend to your customers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualiity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from wv,  May 31, 2011

These rings are Beautiful. The pave rings shine is outstanding and it's nice you can wear 1 or both together or all 3. They are comfortable on, have a nice weight to them. I was just amazed when I saw these in person. All I can say is they are just lovely and a great purchase!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Ohio,  May 12, 2011

I am about to start my clinical program through school...so I decided to get a cheaper wedding band that can get bumped, scraped and abused, without feeling guilty. This set is so pretty and in the sunlight - sparkles like only a ring the rich would have. I have only had these for two days and wish I had had them the last five years, I might still feel guilty if they get ruined! :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? So far...so good :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings...I am in love
 from BR, TN,  Apr 3, 2013

These rings go so perfectly with my white gold diamond engagement ring that it looks like an original set. I love these rings and my fiance was extremely impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings are even more delicate and beautiful than the images.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rings do not look like cheap imitation quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice eternity bands
 from Southern California,  May 24, 2012

I agree with a previous reviewer that the middle ring is not worth wearing; however, the two eternity bands are very nice and can be stacked with lots of other rings. They are perfect to pair up with an engagement ring and also look very good on each side of a gem stone ring as they accentuate the gem beautifully. They sparkle a great deal and look like real diamonds. A good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Marysville, WA,  May 17, 2012

Love the product but one of the stones fell out within a couple weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from Ogden, UT,  Apr 26, 2012

I love this ring set. I was looking for a 3-piece ring set that I could wear while I was traveling abroad and found the perfect set. The rings can be worn together or alone and still look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 21, 2012

Beautiful ring trio for unbeatable price --love these

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Eureka,CA,  Feb 26, 2012

dont like gave to my young daughter they looked fake compared to my other rings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not look real they look like a bubble gum machine rings
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2/3 right
 from Tx,  Jan 28, 2012

The two outside rings are beautiful. I love them and will wear them all the time!!! The middle ring is ugly and I'll never wear it. I wish I could return it for some form of refund while keeping the two outside rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the middle ring look pretty. The middle ring is not pretty at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from Tega Cay, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

Love these. Very nice and look real. I would recommend them. I hope these last a long time - only had them a week. Kind of scared to get them wet - I have read other reviews on rings from Overstock stating they turned their fingers green. I sure hope these do not do that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2011

The center ring with the baguettes looks like a gum ball machine ring.The other 2 aren't bad, but not worth that price.I sent them back. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunk O' Tin
 from PA,  Aug 5, 2011

Stay far away from these 3 crappos. So incredibly cheap. The stones are glued in and not even in an orderly way. Stay away. They have a lot of nerve charging over $20 for all three.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Eh...
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run big as they're are 3 of them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are unevenly glued in and you could probably bend them with the strength of your lips.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2011

I was so happy when I opened these rings for the first time! They sparkle almost as much as my diamond bridal set! However, the more I wear them, the more they turn a goldish color and lose their sparkle. These rings are perfect for someone who wants to wear them on occassion, but for an every day wear, they aren't great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top