Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2 piece ring set
 from Mass.,  May 10, 2013

outstanding set friends love it, cut is beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Miami, FL,  May 20, 2012

This set is gorgeous! Excellent quality. The solitaire is a bit larger than I would have wanted but still does not look overly large. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful.
 from Georgia,  Jan 20, 2012

I call this my "inspiration ring" Maybe my husband of 21 years will get the hint. I just hope the finish doesn't tarnish over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unless you have a trained eye, you would never know its CZ
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from CO,  Jan 4, 2012

Ended up returning this item only because it didn't look right for my hand. Otherwise I was satisfied with the overall service and product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was not prepared for the actual size. It was too big and flashy for my hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 1, 2014

The actual product seems to be less than what is pictured. It does seem as if it is not made well. Does not appear to hold up and as far as color of the bands, the already appear different and I've only had it a week. Preparing to return the item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD
 from ohio,  Feb 21, 2014

This looks SO fake! looks like costume jewelry. the engagement ring is not THAT bad but the wedding band is crap and looks nothing like the picture. DO NOT GET THIS you will be so disappointed....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURNED RING!
 from new orleans, louisiana,  Jan 21, 2014

Stones were too small for my taste, nice ring but way too small in carat weight. .Description could have been better, lots of things on site don't have good descriptions . By that I mean not complete or full descriptions. Its like a hit and a miss sometimes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from indianapolis, in,  Jan 4, 2014

great item. was used for a gift. great look, great ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot of BLING!!!
 from Narrows, VA,  Nov 15, 2013

This set is AWESOME!! If you want a ring with a lot of "BLING" then this is the ring for you! The band is just touch small for the main diamond. But together, they fit well!! I am using this set when I travel. And I love it just as much as my real set! You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stones are too big therefore look fake.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

The ring doesn't look right and fortunately I found a much better ring on overstock. I love the new ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Lampasas, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

I love large rings and this one is beautiful. Looks wonderful on my hand and I can wear it on vacation with no worries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to acutual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Pretty Good "Fake".
 from South Florida,  Aug 9, 2011

It's a Pretty Good "Fake". I bought this as travel jewlery in place of my real wedding/engagement ring, although mine is bigger and brighter. This one will work for me when traveling. I searched all over the internet and this is the best one I could find for the price. The diamond band alone looks really fake, but together they complement each other. The sizing was right on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top