Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Bakersfield, California,  Jan 31, 2013

This ring is gorgeous. The stone sparkles like you can't imagine. The gold looks like true 14k. The band is very thick and wide so make sure to order the ring a size larger. Having said that, please note a few things. This ring is a product sold by Palm Beach Jewelry for much less than Overstock. It actually came in a Palm Beach Jewelry gift box. Overstock's website says this ring is 3.5 carats yet Palm Beach Jewelry says it's 4 carats. I agree it's definitely 4 carats. The stone is huge. Also, please note, that Overstock claims this ring is 14k gold overlay on sterling silver. It is not. It is gold electroplated which means the gold will NOT hold up like it would have if it were gold overlay as Overstock states. The tag attached to the ring does state gold-electroplate. I don't know how much it costs to have a jeweler replate a ring but if the stone holds up, I'd pay to have this ring replated when the gold comes off. Definitely worth the purchase as long as you remember the gold will likely turn sooner rather than later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful than the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order one size up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Oklahoma City, OKI,  Jul 22, 2014

The ring is pretty but the prongs appear a little too large. I know to order a bigger size when ordering a wide band, however, this ring must run a little small. I can get it on, but I have to use glass cleaner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sale
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

are you sending order for me to keyboarding your merchandise I would have to say that I like your items in so many letters or words that really would hurt my feelings thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Cow, it's HUGE!
 from Yreka, CA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this for my "fat" wedding band. I'm pregnant with #5 and I need a larger ring for a few months. I saw this and the price, and I was sold. What I didn't know was how real looking this cz would be! Every time I'm out and about I get, "oh my GOSH! I love your ring!" I had an acquaintance stop me and say, "Wait, I know your husband has a good job, but I didn't it was THAT good!" She couldn't believe I was rollin around with $30,000 on my finger. (her words not mine, not sure what this would cost in real diamond and gold) When I share my *** price tag, everyone almost passes out, HA! Best internet purchase ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks incredible in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solitaire ring
 from ca,  Apr 6, 2013

I did not like the overall look of the ring it looked like a gumball machine ring i sent it back not what i thought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't try
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oversized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz ring
 from wilson, NC,  Feb 22, 2013

Ring is beautiful Have gotten lots os compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Glenmora, La,  Feb 1, 2013

Received so many compliments on this ring. No one ask if it is real, but how many carats.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pic does not justice to this sparkler
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed one size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

This is heavy duty and a heart stopper. I absolutely love this ring. The color in the stone is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product is even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It looks and feels real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from philadelphia pa.,  Dec 30, 2012

when the ring arrived...it was so beautiful i didn't take out of the box for three days!! It was exactly what i was looking for and i am truly satisfied with my purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.....the ring hasen't changed itself or my finger green!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Connecticut,  Dec 26, 2012

I wear it on chritsmas everyone was facinated about the look and the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Jacksonville FL,  Nov 17, 2012

love this ring...reminds me of the one my first hubby got me. LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great COLOR -- more burgandy/red
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Cary, NC,  Nov 5, 2012

Nice width and quality for the price. A little to wide for my ring, but otherwise worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be happy
 from California,  Nov 2, 2012

This ring looks beautiful in the picture, however, it is way to large to look like a real diamond. It looks very gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of OK quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another amazing product!
 from Tennesse,  Sep 17, 2012

I have always wanted a diamond on a wide gold band, this fit the bill perfectly. My husband commented on how beautiful it looks and how real it appears. I have to laugh when I wear it out, people will comment on how lucky I am to have a husband who spends that kind of money on me... I just smile big and say why thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close, half sizes would still be a great option to have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual ring better than the photo.
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  May 21, 2012

My original wedding ring was similar to this ring when I married over 30 years ago. I have been looking for a ring this type for awhile now since I misplaced my orignal ring. I love the wide band, the stone is a little bigger than I thought, however I am going to wear it anyway. It shines just like a real diamond, so that makes it ebven better. I am pleased with the ring and the price you can not beat!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dream Ring
 from DALLAS,  Mar 22, 2012

This is the exact ring I always dreamed about. This is the exact ring I always wanted when I married. This ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size larger. Glad I read other reviews!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 3, 2012

Loved how it fit, how it looked, I loved it all around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier than I expecteed, and I am usually a 4 1/2 but with this ring I am glad I read the reviews on sizing and got a size five and it fits perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? if you read the description you will get your accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Modesto CA,  Nov 15, 2011

Received the ring and it met my expectations - very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Glad the recommendations were to order 1 size more due to size of band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice -hopefully the gold will not wear off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from mobile al,  Oct 18, 2011

I love this ring great value fun to wear sit alittle higher than I like but a great buy for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? would buy one size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good guality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful ring.
 from Knoxville , Illinois,  Aug 29, 2011

I have ordered several rings from overstock.com. I love the quality and the look of all my rings. I especially love the prices. I just gave 2 rings to my youngest daughter for her birthday and she just loved them. I already have 2 that i am giving to my oldest on her birthday in November. I'm sure that i will be doing my Christmas shopping here as well. Love , Love, Love you product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was bigger than i thought it would be but i still love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top