Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

I wasn't happy with the time it took to receive this ring. Over a week seems a bit long being that the holidays were over. The ring itself was the biggest disappointment. the stones are very cloudy and there is absolutely no weight to the ring. I'm actually planning on sending it back and getting something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Picture
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

I have ordered cz's from overstock before and this seem to be less of a quality product. I was very disappointed when I opended the box, specially after waiting 7-days, two of those days waiting for it to leave the warehouse. Not happy with this choice and returing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring Poor Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2012

After 3 months of ownership two stones fell out and were lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as the image portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones fell out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price!
 from VA,  Sep 14, 2011

Design is so nice. But the quality is not really good. It looks so fake and chip. You can find something like this with half a price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks so fake and chip.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what we were hoping for
 from California,  Sep 26, 2011

I think I said it all up above. No I would NOT recommend this ring to anyone. It's going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was accurate as far as the cuts of the stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones look like cheap glass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate cz silver ring
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Jun 20, 2011

product looked much better in picture. When eceived, the item looked very cheap.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe's wife
 from Lomita, Ca,  May 26, 2011

I just received this ring (it took 4 days to get to me) and was blown away at the size. It is HUGE but, VERY BEAUTIFUL, FULL OF SHINE AND SPARKLE. It's looks really nice on any finger. Again OS.COM, you have made me a happy camper.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? it's huge
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Platinum Sterling Ring
 from Georgia,  Mar 23, 2011

Dazzling eyecatcher, great for special occasions. Very dressy and looks impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too chunky
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 4, 2011

I have small fingers and this is just too chunky and fake looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too Big
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2011

The ring is pretty but much too big. I wish that it had been shown on screen photographed on a hand so there was a point of reference as to the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought