Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and big ring.
 from Iola Tx,  Sep 20, 2011

I love the ring and the size. It is big and very flashy. I was surprsed that it came in 3 rings and was listed on the screen but I love it and will keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was real good. Although I was surprised it came in three rings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE RING
 from washington,  Jul 31, 2011

THIS RING IS BIG ....IF YOU HAVE A HAND THAT WILL SUPORT A LARGE RING THIS IS FOR YOU..A REAL SHOW STOPPER....MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS RING SO I KEPT THIS ONE....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Missouri,  Nov 6, 2013

As soon as I get the package, I opened it and I loved it! The ring is exactly what I wanted and what I expected. I am very satisfied that I purchased this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVEEEEEE THIS RING ! I cant say enough about it ,its beautiful!i Its all about the product ! lovley as i thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Leland NC,  Feb 13, 2014

It didn't look as good as I expected. It looked fake.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2014

This was my first jewelry purchase and was extremely satisfied. I loved this so much that I then ordered it in silver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ultimate beautiful ring set
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jan 1, 2014

Very attractive ring. Looks like the real thing! The stones on the two side rings are a bit smaller than I expected, but still a very attractive set. I just love the width and it feels so rich. I am very happy wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Delaware,  Oct 3, 2013

The ring is better than the photo the only issue is the ring is made up of three pieces and they do not conncect to each other.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Sep 6, 2013

The ring looks amazing! So shiny and sparkly!! shipping was fast too! Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

Love, love this ring! It fits tight because I have short fingers so if you also have this problem order size larger. Looks just like my real diamond, cannot tell difference. Very happy with this ring. I lost a lot of weight and wear a smaller size ring now and didn't want to spend the money on having my real gold/diamond rings adjusted. This works out just fine. No one knows it is not real, except me! These 3 rings are gorgeous and I don't have to worry about them at all. Buy this ring, you will be as happy as I am!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks like picture. Comes in separate pieces, not one solid ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size but due large nature order size larger if hands tend to swell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at fist sight
 from Kansas,  Aug 26, 2012

My husband got me the ring and i fell in love right away,it is very comfortable on you finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top