Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Astoria,ny,  May 23, 2011

Nice ring im not normally one to were cubics and stuff but this rings 5star reviews conviced me to give it a shot and im glad i did nice price point good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title:
 from Phila,  Nov 30, 2012

I don't recommend it to buy. Quality bad. Doesn't correspond to the image on a site. The thrown-out money. Be careful of deception.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Are incorrect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant piece
 from Bolingbro,  Sep 29, 2012

nice piece. the saphire looks phony, but the rest is terrific

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like real (but gaudy) jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TLhis ring look amazing - I love it.
 from Petaluma, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I bought it to wear to a Black Tie Event that is coming up in May. I usually don't wear jewelry, but saw the ring on your web-site and had to buy it. The ring is very well crafted, fits perfect, and looks very elegant. There is no way anyone could tell that it is not the real thing. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding (extremely well crafted)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome simply beautiful
 from Manassas VA,  Nov 10, 2011

The ring makes a statement, I didn't realize the ring was encrusted with white stones throughout the band. It is well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more magnificent than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2011

I got the ring and its no doubt a beautiful ring for the price. The only complaint I have the blue sapphire is so dark it looks black. Nothing like the picture. Other then that its a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and straight from the E.A.P. Collection
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

Beautful and I can wear it from day into night and great for travel as no need to insurance and worry about having it stolen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, nice and the pave work is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

its really good experience to shopping with u ... on time delivery very good tracking system ...and very good quality of products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is very perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very fine n very good .... more then expectation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it Now!
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Jul 23, 2011

Don't even hesitate. If you like this ring, order it now, you will not be disappointed. I wear it almost 4 times a week and it still shines like new money. It has the look of real gold and not that over-layed stuff.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks much better in person.Much, much better!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a GREAT RING for the price. I have some diamond rings and this one get a lot of compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling
 from d.tx,  Jun 1, 2011

this ring is blinging out of control.wow,it looks great in the sun.watch how people look at it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flashy
 from NY, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

Nice ring. As a rule, I usually purchase silver looking finish (white gold, platinum) when purchasing jewelery if they are not the real deal. For safety first, I would not wear this in water, unlike my other ones I purchased from Overstock. I love my ring though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow.. What a ring!
 from Baltimore, Md,  Apr 3, 2011

The picture provided a good idea of what the ring looks like but, when I actually placed the ring on my finger it was more than I expected. The Sapphire is very dark, the Cubic Zirconia give a lot of fire and color. I would definitely recommend this ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Feb 11, 2011

This ring is so much better looking than the photo. I had it on during lunch with friends and everyone was so impressed with it. I wear it with other jewelry that costs thousands and you can't tell them apart, great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One heck of a Buy
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 27, 2011

This ring is super. I bought this for a friends up-coming birthday. When it arrived I was so tempted to keep it. My only concern is the color is so dark it looks black . Not a big deal for such a great looking ring. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shinning
 from Port St. Lucie Fl.,  Jan 4, 2011

This is the 6th ring I have bought for myself and its the best. The setting in the picture does not do it justice. The sapphire is a very deep blue and the gold shows it up as well as the cubic zirconia stones around the whole ring.It is very impressive. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top