Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 11, 2011

I really like this ring. As always with Overstock, it looks even better than the picture. I happen to like a bigger, chunkier ring, and this one is just right. It seems like with almost every review I read about any piece of jewelry, there is always SOMEONE whose finger is turned green, (perhaps there is some chemical imbalance or something...)and although this piece is 14k gold overlay, that has NOT (and I can tell it just won't) happened. I got it to wear as a 'replacement' for my set if I want to throw on one ring and go, so it's gotten a work-out already. Great buy. Beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Enid,Ok,  Nov 24, 2010

It's very beautiful ring, it looks like real diamonds.I love all the things so far from Overstock.It's a great ring to wear to work it is a classic look not to much bling just enough for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring around the rosy
 from Oklahoma City Oklahoma,  Aug 9, 2011

Great ring to wear with any outfit. I bought it as a 'right hand ring' and have already enjoyed wearing it. My wedding ring is yellow gold, but I have several white gold/silver jewelry items and wanted a dual tone ring to wear. This ring is just perfect for that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong item!
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2011

I really wanted this ring to wear as a wedding ring when I wear gold jewelry. I ordered it and was sent a completely different ring in a size larger than I ordered. I returned it with an explanation and all O did was give me a refund less $2.00 because the price of the ring dropped. Very disappointed. Will think twice before ordering from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received a completely different ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent a different ring and it was one size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish I knew
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling is Best
 from Woodville, TX,  Aug 23, 2011

Looks great on my hand. Love the width. Love the sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good likeness in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good. But I'm losing weight and i will have to have it sized in the future.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2011

i THOUGHT THAT NEXT TO THE REAL DIAMONDS IT WOULD BE ABVIOUSLY CZ, BUT I CANNOT SEE A DIFFERENCE! I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE TO WEAR IT ON MY OTHER HAND THAT MY WEDDING RINGS WOULD MAKE IT LOOK FAKE BUT THEY DO NOT, AND I AM VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRULY DEPICTS IT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS BEAUTIFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate cz two tone ring
 from lancaster, ny,  Aug 21, 2011

When I first received my ring, I was very pleased with the look and quality of it. It had alot of sparkle and shine. After wearing it for several weeks, I am noticing that the gold overlay is starting to wear off on the backside of the band. On the front, next to the stones, the gold onlay is starting to look "coppery". I was a bit disappointed when I noticed this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the price
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2011

I'm very satisfied with this ring. I was looking for a simple but fashionable ring for casual wear it does not look cheap or fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture captured all the features and the ring looks even better in the actual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I own real diamond rings and this ring actually looks just as good as a couple of them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm enjoying this ring
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Aug 19, 2011

I'm getting many compliments on this ring. I'm currently losing weight, so like all of my size 7 rings, this one is a bit loose. I was afraid to order smaller because of the width of the band. But I do believe the smaller size would have worked. So I would judge it a generous 7.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Upper Michigan,  May 4, 2012

This ring is very attractive. However, it is a bit bulky for my fingers. On someone with long, skinny fingers, it would probably look better. I do like the tiny band of yellow gold in between the stones. You could wear it beside either white or yellow gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was comparable with product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Country Club Hills ,Il,  Apr 28, 2012

Love this ring recieved a lot of compliments,would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks like actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veryb good quality for cz
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!
 from Troy, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

Really love the ring -= I get many compliments when I wear it - It is subtle but impressive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gold color is deeper than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought little small but fits!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality ring that I bought so far -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from california,  Jul 20, 2011

one of the few items i ever returned however that said overstock was super great in refunding and i even wrote a thank you note back to them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap lookng
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Diamondhead, ms,  Apr 22, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. I have had lots of compliments on it. I do not know if it will stay as beautiful over time but at the present time it makes me proud to be wearing it. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 3, 2014

I received the ring today. I'm sitting here now looking at the magnificent sparkle! Loved it the moment I opened the box. It is a nice weight, the diamonds are professionally set and it looks as close to the real thing as I would ever hope to have. I love faux diamonds when I travel and also for everyday use...this is a beautiful ring and will be worn frequently! I hope the gold finish holds up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I kept this ring out of three I ordered
 from massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2014

I kept this ring, as I could wear it once in a while, but not every day, I doubt if I will order from overstock again

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still getting compliments
 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this ring over a year ago and I'm still getting compliments. It sparkles and really holds up well after hand washing. Many people don't believe where I got it or how much it costs! And the stones are securely fastened. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but large
 from McAllen,Texas,  Jan 22, 2014

This is very pretty and I have received compliments and people think it is real. It is a little large and I wish I had ordered a smaller size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Y
 from Vanderbilt, MI,  Jan 4, 2014

It looks very expensive. The value is great for the cost of this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkley
 from Everett,Pa,  Dec 24, 2013

very pretty ring....purchased for daughter for Christmas gift....sparkles nicely and is very believable....highly recommended. Overstock, you never let me down!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top