Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CZ Earrings
 from Port Washington, WI,  Nov 14, 2012

I've decided to grow my hair out and I've never worn a hoop earring and figured that now was the time! This isn't an earring you would wear every day but only for "special" occasions because they are dressy looking. I was also looking for the inside/outside string of cz's and these earrings have it, so you always get a sparkle with every turn of the head. Good purchase and not too heavy on the ear lobe!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is prettier!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The hoop was a little bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Santa Maria Ca.,  Apr 25, 2013

One I bought as a gift and the other I bought for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, item is a bit bigger than I thought but it is still very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Harwich, MA,  Apr 22, 2013

These are beautiful and sparkle like crazy! I bought them for my Son's wedding and can't wait to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are very pretty!!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Apr 4, 2013

I was very surprised at how real they look!! I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are gorgeous
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2012

I am very pleased with these earrings and would recommend them to anyone who wanted something so close to the real thing, its hard to be believe they are not. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on line does not even come close to how beautiful they are in person. The stones look like my real diamonds. The earrings are polished, well designed, and look like the real thng.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe just how authentic they appear. They have the look of expensive gold and diamonds earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from Northeast,  Jul 19, 2013

First of all, I only received one earring, which I did immediately return. I thought that it looked very cheap and wasn't worth what I paid. I have been happy with most of my "O" purchases, but this wasn't one that I felt was worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

I get compliments every time I wear them. Very nice happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn them several times with no issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my jewlry wardrobe!
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jun 5, 2013

I really like them and wear them often! They go with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to tell,, but they are appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are comfortable to wear - easy to put on and they lock with a catch in back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ordering was easy, delivery was on time to stated delivery. the quality was better than expected. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and simple
 from Michigan,  May 25, 2013

These are costume jewelry. They are of good quality,but not to be confused with fine jewelry. The size was a bit bigger than I imagined. Have worn them with both casual and dressy clothes. The sides have a wavy appearance, but this is not noticeable when you are wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were a bit larger than i anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia hoop earrings
 from Bayside, NY,  May 21, 2013

These earrings are beautiful and look very expensive. I am so happy with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ14K Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 12, 2013

I just received these earrings and amazed how great they looked - to just look at them you would think they were very expensive. A nice weight and length - earrings that can be worn any time - and attractive. I think anyone that likes this type of jewelry would be very pleased with them as well as the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

This is an impressive set of earrings. The look of them is very classic and has a high priced look an feel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are cool.
 from Washngton,  Jul 20, 2012

I am very pleased with these hoop earrings I wear them everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Sparklers
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 25, 2012

These earrings were better than I expected. Although the size is a bit larger than what I presumed they'd be, they are still appropriate enough to wear to work. The clasps are secure, the stones well-set. All in all, very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight, appear to be high quality costume. Clear stones, lots of sparkle without looking fake.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Earrings
 from Boca Raton,  Jan 13, 2012

I received these fast and have gotten a compliment on them. They are delicate, not flashy, good for wearing to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought