Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This ring turned out to be much better than I expected. I ordered two rings and fully expected to be returning this one, but I loved it. I was buying it to go between two bands, but I wasn't sure it would fit because there wasn't a side view of the ring. It fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2011

I had a real diamond ring that was very similar to this one and it was stolen from me, I didn't want to lose that kind of money again so I choose a cubic. This ring looks as real as my real one did, I love it and you can't tell that it is not an actual diamond. I will definitely order more rings from this site. Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar but looks much better in hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close, I am a 6 and I ordered the 7 and it is a good fit, not snug but very comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring has lots of sparkle, and the center diamond is a good size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very believeable!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 5, 2011

I love this ring. I ordered it just because it was so pretty. I actually work in a jewelry store and nobody has even questioned it yet. I will try to keep my little secret. Love it! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made. Prongs look strong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Portland, oregon,  Dec 6, 2011

I disappointed when I first saw this ring since it didn't look that much like the picture. However, after wearing it for two weeks I just love it. The band is a little thinner than I would like, but the stones are beautiful and sparkle as much as the one diamond I own. Mostly, it's the delicate and feminine feeling the ring presents. Have had many compliments already. I wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks different than the pix
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Sep 19, 2011

Just what I wanted. I don't care to have real diamonds, they are over rated in my opinion, all I require is that the metal is real gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a whole size off, I measured my current ring with the size chart and I bought a 7, should have bougt a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful, what can I say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 20, 2011

This is a very lovely ring--looks completely real and it's beautifully crafted. I would readily recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable alternative to a diamond ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 28, 2010

I love the ring! It is beautiful and sparkles like crazy! No one will know it's not real!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 7, 2013

I love this ring, it is absolutely beautiful! Didn't really expect the center stone to be as large as it is, but it is very believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality besides the one baquette being loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Ring!
 from AR,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this ring to wear with a wide wedding band, and it looks very real. Had worn my 14K engagement diamond cluster ring for 40 yrs and it was wearing thin on the band. Now don't have to worry about my original band breaking. I wear several real diamond rings and this fits right in!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real, and I enjoy wearing it with my wide wedding band!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a substitute for a very nice genuine diamond wedding ring that my husband purchased for me. We put the real one away and I wear this one all the time 24/7. It's nice because I do not worry about losing real stones. I have never taken it off since I purchased on 8-22-2011. I do dishes, take showers and do all of my cleaning without removing this ring. The ring still looks just as beautiful as the day I received it with the addition of a few minors imperfections/scratches now...as you would expect after a year and a half of abuse. I use a little toothpaste to clean it up every couple of months. It shines up beautifully. I get many compliments and the sparkle is comparable to real diamonds. I actually wear it with real diamonds and it looks great. The large stone is about 1 1/2 carats. I wish the smaller stones on the outside edge were a little larger but I truly can't complain. I do have to say that one of the prongs has lifted a bit so I get a snag every once in a while on my bedding and some sweaters but it is worth it to have such a lovely piece. The gold is genuine 14k with a stamp on the inside. The band is strong although it is only solid in the middle section on the underside. I highly recommend this ring as an inexpensive solution to buying costly real diamonds if you are concerned about losing them. I know I will get many more years out of this little treasure. A++++++ If you are considering this ring...stop considering...and just buy it already :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is way off
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 15, 2012

I liked this ring very much and I agree that mostly it looks like real diamond. However there is NO probe on the gold, like usually 10K, 14K. The reason I purchased that ring instead of gold plated is that I wanted gold metal. However I am still not sure, there is no probe and this is the first time I buy gold without any probe on it. I am disappointed. Also the size is WAY OFF. I measured my size with the chart and I am size 7. Also my wedding ring is size 7, so clearly I purchased this one size 7 this is so big that it fall from my figure I have to resize it. Additional 20 baks. Other than that the ring is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Buy one size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but there is no probeon the gold metal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K Cubic zirconia ring
 from Raritan, NJ,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this to go with my plain 14K gold wedding band. I didn't want a CZ set in gold over sterling, as I don't believe it would wear well in the long run. It stays on my hand along with my wedding band and I haven't taken it off since I purchased it in August. It looks great - the CZs sparkle just like real diamonds and the size is very believable (most CZs are quite large and therefore I don't think people would believe they are real). I love this ring and I am very satisfied with the overall quality. If you are considering buying it, I don't believe you will be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - looks like the real deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Oct 15, 2011

I am absolutely in love w/ this. It's the style of ring I had wanted, and we were able to afford it. It's absolutely STUNNING!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely wonderful quality!!! Settings look REAL!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely fab!
 from Boston,  Sep 28, 2011

My husband has been getting all the credit for purchasing such an expensive diamond:) My friends say see how much he loves you.... he does, but we certainly couldn't afford the real thing, but our friends thing so. I love it. The only thing was I don't if because I used PayPal and maybe the process time, it took 10 days to arrive. I'll try another payment method next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did, but looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the center stone is a little big but I'm getting use to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and shiney!
 from San Fernando Valley, CA,  Aug 14, 2011

The center stone is a good size and sparkles nicely but the setting looks fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Center diamond setting kinda looks fake. But rocks sparkle and look real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring for traveling
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 25, 2011

I bought this ring to wear while traveling. It is perfect and my friends were amazed at how good it looked. Since the smallest size was a six (I need a five), I ordered it anyway and had it resized. Many of the CZ rings have 2 carat and larger stones which make them look fake. This ring looks like a perfect diamond.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value
 from South Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

A very beautiful ring with a huge amount of fire and sparkle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from new orleans,  Apr 4, 2013

Initially loved the ring but within 6 months lost a side stone. Contacted the company and they said replacement is not covered. The main stone is now starting to dull at 8 months of age. Very disappointed. Thought buying a more expensive zirconia would provide a good quality ring but it didn't. Do not buy...if you do make sure you purchase insurance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Initially good within 6 months lost a stone and main stone is dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 3, 2012

This is a pretty ring but not at all what I expected. The middle stone was much smaller than appears in the picture and the prongs appeared to be too thin to last very long. It is so lightweight you would think it is plastic which make me wonder if the band is hollowed. With that in mind I doubt it will last any amount of time without some type of damage or stone loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Middle stone was much smaller than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is classy ; looks amazing
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jun 30, 2012

The ring is CZ in gold, it looks beautiful, you would never know the diamonds are not real, its elegant and classy in appearance, its not too big and not too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactually the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You would never know the ring was not real diamonds!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top