Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Belfast, ME,  Mar 1, 2013

I can not say enough about this ring. My husband gave this to me for our 25th wedding anniversary. It is just SO beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Maine,  Feb 28, 2012

Can't say enough about this ring. It is beautiful and can easily be used as a wedding band (I didn't). A cashier at our local store even commented on how lovely it is. Just the right size; isn't too tiny or too big which would make it look fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is just beautiful
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2012

Ring is more beautiful than expected. Love it!. Now I want to buy to wear with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable and just sparkles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believable cubic zirconia ring
 from Elmira. NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this ring as a replacement for my wedding band. Now that I have it, I've decided to wear it on my right hand. It's too pretty to wear with my diamond. I love it and the price was right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes it look bigger than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones look like diamonds. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ ring
 from Burlington, Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2011

I would order again. Better quality and looks than things on ....At least, with this product. I would do this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good....exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharper looking in real
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  May 4, 2013

I am very happy with this ring. It is very pretty and fits perfectly. So far everything is good with it but since I have a very strange habit of losing a stone out of my rings, I took out the extra coverage so that I can get it fixed or replaced in that case. I truly appreciate Overstock for offering the extra protection plan!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very good but the ring is actually prettier in real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I can tell, this ring is very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Central PA,  Mar 27, 2013

Lovely ring, simple but elegant setting...eye-catching for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love, love, love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ 10K yellow gold cubic zirconia ring looks great
 from North shore of Boston,  Dec 19, 2012

this ring was just want I wanted; an anniversary ring that is very pretty and real looking without a big price tag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like it is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring that I'm proud to wear.
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 31, 2012

I am happy with this ring. I bought it to wear in place of my diamond anniversary ring that's gotten very large due to a recent weight loss. I'll get it sized down eventually but it's not time yet. I proud to wear this one in the meantime and will shift it to the left hand when the real diamond is restored to my right hand. it's a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture but the photo is admittedly enlarged to look like the diamonds are bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As promised -- fits like a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top