Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2012

Items were as described and pictured. Delivered on time. Excellent rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band set
 from Alabama,  Jun 6, 2012

The rings were just as I expected. Color and shine were great and the size was perfect. I have friends who want to order the same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new wedding rings are great!
 from Deer Park, TX,  Apr 11, 2012

My husband and I both wanted new wedding bands. The Tungsten Carbide Wedding set was perfect. He works with his hand a lot and he wanted a ring that was durable. The set was so reasonably priced and we love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what the ring looked like when we received them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was great. They fil perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We loved the rings. Great comfort fit and durable as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring but lost their luster
 from Davenport, Ia,  Jun 30, 2013

We loved the rings when we got them but after just 3 months his lost the gold band and mine is tarnished. I took a chance when i ordered these beings i had read that someone had had the same issues with thiers also but we really liked them. My husbands ring wasnt exactly like mine either. Mine is smooth and rounded and his is kind of faceted. Really wish these rings wouldve kept their shine....Overstock has been very helpful in fixing the problem though. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The woman's ring was exact but the men's ring was different
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Mar 11, 2015

Been wearing this ring everyday....never loses its shine. its beautiful. very comfortable. men or women!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife love our rings
 from Tempe, AZ,  Apr 30, 2014

the design is simple, nice and clean, my wife love them. of course the price is just excellent. now we are ready to spend another 25 years with my wife wearing this rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide wedding rings
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jun 19, 2013

Great ring at a great price. Already had nice comments on the ring adn is very comfortable. A good buy for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. I expect to wear this ring for a very long time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better looking than i thought
 from The Dalles, OR,  Mar 16, 2013

since we are not wearing them as we still don't get married for two weeks i can only say the try on was great and they fit and look good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate ring size
 from Vallejo, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

We ordered the rings for our civil wedding, and we have used a ring sizer device at a jewelry store near by. Both rings were so off! My husband was supposedly a size 11, but the ring that came from overstock.com looked like 3x the actual size! and my ring was the exact same thing! It was so disappointing since we really liked the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? DEFINITELY NOT ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a good weight and quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but the gold stripe faded
 from Sacramento,  Jan 11, 2013

When we got our rings we loved them, they were exactly what we wanted and the price was great. However, after only 2months of regular wear the gold stripe faded away. That was most disappointing as that was what attracted us to them. Fortunately, Overstock is sending us replacement rings. I'm hoping it was just a defect and not what happens to these rings. I'll update this review when we get the new rings and see if the gold fades again. I really hope not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings look great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat Tungsten. They really are beautiful rings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought