Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I do not recomend this ring!
 from The Couv Washington,  Oct 3, 2009

We bought this ring a month before our wedding and now 6months later after wearing this ring two diamonds are chipped and diamond has fallen out. Dont buy this ring!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that strong!
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 14, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband as his wedding band. Today he was washing his hands and the ring fell about 4 feet onto a tiled floor and it broke into 6 pieces! Now how can they say this is such a strong metal? We bought the ring specifically because it said it was strong and would last a lifetime. My husband did love this ring but now is very upset that it has broke. Don't buy this ring unless you want a man to be heartbroken. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING
 from Cape Cod Ma,  Dec 10, 2009

I picked the tungsten carbide ring for its so called stregth and durability. If you buy this ring, do not fall while wearing it! I've had it lesss then two months and it is in pieces. Beware the "platinum" protection plan they wont cover it because accidental damage is not covered under the plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Lebanon, IN,  Sep 28, 2009

My husband has worn this ring for 2 months, and one of the diamonds already fell out. Wasn't this supposed to last a lifetime?! This is the second ring we have ordered, since the first one had such horrible diamonds in it. They were all chipped and barely looked like diamonds. No way to return it since it's been so long since I ordered it. Find a different ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from san jose, ca,  Jul 1, 2010

i would not recommend this ring to anybody. the ring is of POOR QUALITY. the only thing i can say good about it, is it came fast when delivered.i have bought several items from overstock and have been pleased with everything but this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Augusta, Maine,  Apr 4, 2009

I ordered this ring and got exactly what i was expecting. Its a beautiful ring .The only problem that i see is the way the diamonds are mounted they dont have a opening in the back side so the diamonds are not very sparkly. They dont catch the light very well yet it fits and feels great. I am impressed and would recommend this ring to anyone interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 5, 2009

I had bought this ring for my boyfriend. We exchanged promise rings on our 1 year. When we got the ring the diamonds looked cracked. He decided he liked the ring so much he wanted to keep it. less than 6 months later one of the diamonds fell out. Since it was more than 30 days. They will only partially refund what I spent on it. Sad this is, My boyfriend wants another one just like it. I hope the second one I buy will be better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay under $200
 from va,  Jul 3, 2008

the ring looks great considering the poor quality of dimonds. It is cheaply packed. Not durable (i had to order it second time, because the first one broke into pieces), but it's unique style what brought me back to make a second purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not only did the ring not fit, when my actual ring size is a 10, but the diamonds had no sparkle or shine whatsoever. The clarity of the diamonds combined with them being set in black prevented any refraction of light. The ring was too big, and it can't be re-sized because of the tungsten material. We replaced my wedding band with a new one the next day with a different company--in the same size and it fit (size 10). I have purchased other items from overstock.com and was pleased with them, but this purchase in particular was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my husband. I also purchased the protection plan because the reviews at the time were ify. Big mistake, I am now about to send back my second ring with chipped diamonds?! Can diamonds even chip?! The customer service I have received is horrible. They refuse to just return my ring or give me some kind of website credit even. So once again I'll be sending this ring back only to be replaced again. I'm sure it will break again and my service plan expires in 9 months. So basically I'm up a creak with a poorly made, if even real, ring, no return in sight really. I was told if a tech determines it to need a refund they will contact me, I'm sure just like they did the first time..... Very annoyed. Save yourself the stress and do not buy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVED it!
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 3, 2013

I gave this to my Fiancee on christmas day, and he loved it. He's not a big ring guy, but lucklie this ring is very masculine yet beautiful. GREAT DEAL FOR THAT PRICE!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image mached perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy!
 from Tucson, Az,  Apr 2, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance, it arrived the next day! That's 6 days ahead of schedule =] the ring is beautiful and fits him perfectly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2009

Just wonderful! Very good value! Great design! I just changed the box because I wanted to make more interesting but for the rest it was just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER GORGEOUS!!!!!!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 12, 2009

I bought this ring for my fiance for his wedding band. it is so gorgeous and shiny. i loved it in the picture but it is even more beautiful on. He loves the ring to and liked the way it looked! i would defintely recommend it to anyone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2008

I just ordered this ring for my fiance for his wedding band and he absolutely loved it! The ring looks great and the diamonds do shine. I was a little nervous about the size, but I ordered him a 10, which he normally wears and it fit perfectly. Overstock offered such great service, we ended up buying my wedding band, too! I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone. It's so unique and different, we are extremely happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's 2 tone Tungsten Ring
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jun 13, 2008

I was amazed on how beautifully the ring was made. The diamonds have excellent clarity and I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. It was an amazing value for the product and tungsten is almost indestructible! A must for any man who works with his hands for a living! Not one scratch will ever penetrate it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from San Diego,  Jun 8, 2008

I have been asked three times this week if my ring was a custom design. I never see anything close in style or value! If you are looking for something new and now in a band it is worth much more! Jeff San Diego

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Tungsten
 from West Monroe, LA,  May 4, 2008

Great Price. Beautiful ring. Excellent service. You can look at other sites, but I don't think you will be as happy with anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 toned tungsten carbride diamond ring
 from denver colorado,  Apr 17, 2008

I found this ring not to be what is shown in the picture the clarity in two of the diamonds is very cloudy and not set right. I also found that the delivery time was longer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 15, 2008

heavy, feels good--this is a fabulously unique wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought