Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mens bracelet
 from Chester, VA,  Aug 20, 2010

good timing on delivery. bracelet is very heavy! It looks very nice on him and he likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 Jun 1, 2010

My order came very quickly. After it came, I was very surprise with my purchase. Very nice Bracelet, and nice weight as well. I would recommend it as a gift .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than silver
 Oct 24, 2015

Nice looking bracelet that has substantial weight and will not tarnish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Aug 4, 2015

I got a lot of compliments when I wore this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's link bracelet
 from New Orleans,  Oct 23, 2013

Brought this bracelet for my boyfriend and he loved it. It has a nice weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bracelet
 from Willis, Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

I am very pleased with this. It was everything I expected and more.i couldn't be happier .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 30, 2011

Beautiful bracelet, Excellent price, Great Christmas Gift for my wonderful husband! He really likes it!! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 29, 2011

Bought this for my sons 14th birthday, He loved it. Very heavy and solid piece of jewelry. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 1, 2011

Like so many of the other reviews, I would highly recommend this bracelet. I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. He has thanked me several times. I am picky and I love it too. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2011

I brought this for my finance for his birthday. I really likes it and has not taken it off yet. Most people asked him where did he get. It looks great on his arm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet looks greats
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Ocala fl,  Dec 13, 2010

Well let me start with this bracelet is beautiful and looks so much richer in person, the picture is nothing compared to seeing it in person. Im so excited to give this gift to my boyfriend. It matches his chain that Ive got him aswell from overstock. the black is so rich looking and with the silver gives it that rock aditude. it is very heavy< has a good waite to it. Im very impressed and looks like i spent way more than what it actually cost. Thank You OverStock, you have not yet let me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens bling
 from texas,  Nov 23, 2010

I have purchased two different bracelets for my sons from Overstock. This one bracelet is a quality piece of jewelry.It is a handsome bracelet and very masculine in design The style and workmanship are great. I am proud to be giving this bracelet as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good thing!
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2010

the bracelet looks and feels great! but how the hell u put it on ur wrist? lol! i am trying to solve that mystery right now! wish me luck! i hope i wont break it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is very long
 from San Diego,  Mar 19, 2010

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my boyfriend and we found it's way too long for most men. I took it to a jeweler and discovered it cannot be resized either. Now I have to return to Overstock and pay more shipping, very disappointed. Overstock should tell you if a bracelet cannot be resized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice :-)
 from Cincinnait, OH,  Mar 3, 2010

The black and stainless men's bracelet was a real hit with my boyfriend for Valentine's day! He wears it everyday and several people have commented on it's stylish good looks. It is sturdy and quality made. I recommend it for any man!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought