Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring for great price
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Loved this product. I bought this ring along with a stainless steel chocolate bracelt and it was a perfect match. Everyone thought I paid top dollar for the jewerly. Thanks so much. Can't wait to order some more jewerly. The quality was superb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do this ring justice, it was very nice...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. We still have the ring 3 years later and still looks brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for a small hand.
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Jan 31, 2013

Nice quality ring, but it wasn't comfort fit for the width, and for that reason never felt comfortable on my smaller size hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product, but it's not a comfort fit ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from WA,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this ring. I bought it for my fiance and he loves it. In fact he's the one who picked it out. We are both very happy with our choice. If had to do all over again, I would buy it again. I would recommend to anyone who is buying a wedding ring on a budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was exactly how it was in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was about one size off. It ran one size bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just beautiful
 from Cape Cod MA,  Nov 21, 2012

A very special ring, different, elegant and better than expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from Lemon Cove, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

Beautiful...It arrived just in time...Bronze color and diamond...Very very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 31, 2012

It was a lot better than expected. It looks great and looks even better on the finger!!! awesome buy for an awesome price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked actually better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, durable ring
 from Southern Vermont,  Oct 20, 2012

I bought this ring as a promis ring for my man. He works construction, so I didn't have very high expectations on how the ring would hold up, but I was very pleasantly surprized !!! He has been wearing it for about 2 months, and you'd never know. Very Very pleased at how durable this ring is, especialy for the price !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice Nice
 from Granbury, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

Husband liked the ring well enough to have me order a 2nd one after the 1st ring had one of the twist bands to break away from the ring. I did notice the diamond shape inset where the diamond sits was stamped a little off-center, but I really have to be looking & hubby doesn't think a big deal. He wears this as a wedding ring after losing a much more expensive one. We both think the brown on the stainless steel is very attractive, & he gets compliments. For the price, a very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected and better
 from Denver. CO,  Jul 10, 2012

very unique my finance loved it. THe color and appearace in the picture were true to the real product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as nice in person as the picure
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Olive branch, MS,  Jul 7, 2012

The only reason we didn't keep this ring was because we were experimenting with sizes due to a knuckle injury and didn't get it right. The comfort band was wonderful. The ring was highly polished and felt and looked like it was made very well. The band would look even better without the diamond chip. It's a handsome men's band and looked great on my husband's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was true to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality was excellent for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique - my picky husband loves it!
 from Los Angeles suburb,  May 26, 2012

I bought it as a gift for my husband who has 10+ rings. He is the type who wears rings, bracelets, chains, hats, you name it. He always complains that there are not good looking men's rings out there. I have bought him a ring before from the Overstock collections but he hardly ever wears it. But I thought I'd keep trying. Well, this one caught my eyes because it is different - elegant but still masculine. I asked my 24yr old son who does wear jewelry like his dad for an opinion and he really liked it. Well, for the price, I can afford to get one for my son, too. So I ordered size 9 for him and 10.5 for his dad. They arrived quickly as all other items I've bought from Overstock.com. Oops! They are beautiful but both are a little too big! I called the customer service and she was very helpful. All I had to do is return them with the RA number and as soon as they received them, they sent sizes 8.5 and 10 without additional charge NOR SHIPPING. I was very pleased with their service. But the best thing is, to my surprise, my husband loved it! He thought it was very unique and different. He liked the color, too. I finally made a hit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run on a big side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 25, 2012

If you are unsure about getting this band, let me ease your fears, this is a great find. Very original. I have never seen anyone around here with anything similar. My husband even shows this ring off to his friends/co-workers (quite a feat in itself). Can't beat the great price, fast shipping, and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The acutal ring looks a LOT better in person, if you can imagine that. If you zoom in on the website photo, the brass color looks painted on, but in "real life" the color is flawless.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! This was given as a gift to my husband as a replacement wedding band when his went missing. Right after he tried this ring on, he found his real wedding ring. He still wears this one instead, since he likes it better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved this ring!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 25, 2011

I bought this ring as a replacement for my significant other and he loves it. He was very impressed with the style and quality. We had looked at more expensive rings but they were no where near as impressive. We are both very pleased and will definitely visit the site for future purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is unbelievable, espcially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very unique and handsom ring
 from Erie, Pa,  Sep 28, 2011

Got this ring for my husband as a birthday gift. It was to replace his original wedding band which he outgrew. We have been married for 38 years, so it was a good time to do so and a nice change from the plain bands of yesteryear. Fits great and he loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as I know so far, it is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from San Diego. CA,  Oct 22, 2010

I am very happy with this ring for the price. Would recommend it to others looking for a classy ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring!
 Sep 19, 2010

I purchased this ring for my son for his graduation. It looks so handsome on him and has held up well. You just can't beat the price and the design is wonderful! He loved it so much that it moved him to tears!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chipped paint
 from Naturita, CO,  Jun 10, 2010

We purchased the ring and were very happy with the price and fast shipping. However, we were dissapointed that the brownish/red band that goes through the center seems to be painted on and was already chipping when we opened the box. It's never been worn and aready damaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loves it!
 from Florida,  May 5, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It goes with so many things he wears!! Really nice ring. So stylish and masculine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from South Carolina,  Mar 1, 2010

My Valentine thought this was made well and give him the look he was going for. We ordered a 7 which is his normal pinky size but it was just a little big., very little but not enough for him not to wear. We both are very pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good looking as photo
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Feb 22, 2010

Looks so much plainer in reality,I can't believe it looks that different.It is a blurry tiny DULL diamond and actually would look better without it.Thats how dull it is,the rest of the band is good looking because the brown is that warm.He panicked because he said it looked like a wedding band, not the type of mood I was looking for.I offered to return it, he has worn it since but I should've bought the all chocolate band.It fits perfectly and shipped really fast he wears it now and then but I notice he hides the diamond LOL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top