Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2009

I bought this ring as a gift for my husband. I was impressed when it came in because the price was great and I had low expectations. My husband was very happy with it. It was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Ring
 from E. Central Illilnois,  Dec 20, 2009

The two-tone stainless steel ring has a very solid feel about it. It is wide and comfortable to wear. You do have to use a magnifying glass to see the diamond, however. The ring would be as attractive if there were no diamond, and I do often wear it with only the two-tone bands showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indiana,  Nov 21, 2009

I think my stepson will love it! The ring is very eye catching!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention getting
 from SC,  Oct 21, 2009

I bought this for my husband and it looks interesting and unlike the traditional wedding ring. It's time that men had more interesting wedding rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Columbus,OH,  Oct 14, 2009

The detail in this ring was extraodinary for the price. Soemtimes you don't know what you will get, but this buy came through on top. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Fresno CA,  Jan 7, 2015

Looked even better than it did in picture. Fit was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver wedding band
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2015

This ring looks better in person. I wasnt sure what to expect when I ordered it because of the cost but it looks like a ring that cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He liked it
 Jan 3, 2015

So yes the bronze is painted on and I'm not sure how long that will hold up but I guess we will see. The ring fit like it was supposed to, YAY! Overall he liked the ring and that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Dec 30, 2014

Nice ring. Got it for my husband to wear as a wedding band. He needed something to wear while at work since he is not comfortable wearing his nice gold wedding band while at work. (He works outside). It is different without being 'too' different. He finds it to be very comfortable. We are both happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from il,  Sep 24, 2014

First one diamond fell out but they replace quick husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Did Not Disappoint!
 from Indiana,  Aug 1, 2014

This ring looks exactly as expected. I got it for my husband's birthday and he loves it. It is very well made and he say' s it is comfortable to wear. He has no idea of the price I paid and I don't plan on telling him. He thinks it costs a lot more. He has gotten several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar
 from Johnson City,Tn.,  Apr 27, 2014

The picture dose not do justice to this ring in person. Its a very beautiful, mid-evil looking ring. It took my wife's breath away when she placed it on my finger. I took heed to other reviews, apparently the ring dose not come in the actual size of your finger. I ordered my ring a 1/2 size smaller and it fits perfectly. My wife and I are very pleased with this bada$$ looking ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive on hand
 from Anchorage, AK,  Mar 10, 2014

My husband has not had this ring very long as I bought it for him for Valentines and I loved the style and color. If it wears as nicely as it looks, it will definitely be a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality, wears & shows extremely well.
 from ARLINGTON, Tx,  Feb 5, 2014

This was a gift for my husband and we both were more than pleased with its quality and appearance. So much better than the one we ordered just before this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will work!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 20, 2014

We bought this as a wedding ring. We didn't want to spend a lot of money as he will only wear if or special occasions. Can't beat the price and if you are not looking to close - the quality is fine as well. With the comfort band it does seem to run a tad large size wise. For what we intend it for - it'll do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Received
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 4, 2013

It appears to be a stunning ring, but I never received it so I don't really know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband really likes this ring.
 from Conroe,Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

This was just a little gift for my husband,I had bought him a brown watch to wear but his band didn't match so I got this one it looks good and he likes it. This was a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy ring
 from Portland Or,  Sep 20, 2013

It is a great "guys" ring not `flashy but a strong statement..it is just classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS RING
 from FL,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our anniversary. Within a month of owning it, one of the coils along the side came undone. Me thinking that it would be no problem to fix since I bought the coverage plan, called overstock. I then came to find out that there was nothing they could do about it because it was too hard of a fix. To top it off they told me that AFTER I had already sent it in to be fixed. Terrible product, terrible service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from mi,  Aug 3, 2013

This is the perfect ring. masculine and classy. I bought this ring months ago and it still looks perfect. My boyfriend says its extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought