Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's very nice
 from Idaho,  Feb 20, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband as a gift and he wears it all the time. It is very nice, the color is great the quality if great and the price was perfect. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Men's Ring
 from Pembroke, Maine,  Sep 26, 2011

I think this is a very great ring for a man who doesn't wear much jewelry. It has exceeded all my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off 1 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome mens ring
 from denver,  Jul 29, 2011

this ring is unique, i havent seen one before. it is masculine and handsome, and appropriate even for men who dont wear much jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be very sturdy yet beautiful, and wouldnt easily be damaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone stainless ring
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Jul 21, 2010

This is a great looking ring for the money. Be sure to order one half size larger than your size to get a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Wva,  Jul 7, 2010

I got this ring 4 my boyfriend 4 fathers Day, and is was going to get her on fathers day but got it soon and that was a good thing, it was in a nice gift box and it is so pretty he loved it one of the thing i have ever got, i was scared it would Turn his finger green But Nope he works in it showers in it, really a Good Ring 4 you Money:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from OKC,  Jan 23, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance. It's even more gorgeous in person than the picture, and it's a manly ring that he's proudly wearing. I ordered his actual ring size and it fits perfectly. Although the diamond is small, it is sparkly and adds a very nice classy touch. He's actually very happy that the diamond on this is smaller than the diamond he got me... so it worked out nicely. Also, I just had standard delivery and it came in 4 days! I would happily order from Overstock again, and seriously considering getting our wedding bands from here when that time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring To My Surprise!
 Mar 16, 2015

I was skeptical of buying the ring, but my husband liked it. To my surprise the ring is very nice. My husband wears 11.5 ring size and that's the size I bought and it was a perfect fit. My husband says it's extremely comfortable to wear. If your looking for a wedding band replacement for hubby, I do recommend this ring. It's reasonable, comfortable, nice and a neutral color that goes with everything. I made hubby a happy man:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Viola, TN,  Nov 20, 2012

I was very nervous to order a ring online site unseen, but this ring blew my mind as soon as I opened the box. My husband loves it! It is absolutely gorgeous! We bought it to replace a damaged wedding band that cost about 4 times as much and we like it way better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is ten times better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from p.a,  Nov 4, 2011

size is big by1 &

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 7, 2010

My husband really liked this ring! Good value for the money:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Bakersfield, ca,  Apr 2, 2010

My fiance really loves this ring. He says it is even nicer than in the photo. It is lightweight but still stylish. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Canfield, Ohio,  Apr 2, 2010

Bought this for my fiance'. He loves it. Its just a ring for him to wear to show and keep our committment strong untill we can plan our wedding since he has been sick. He wears it and really loves it. Thanks for such a beautiful ring at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from BC, Canada,  Mar 21, 2010

We bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband...it was alot nicer than we expected. The quality was great, and we received it surprisingly fast. The diamond in this ring is small, but lovely and it sets the ring off nicely. Very happy with our choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Loves It!
 from Danbury, CT,  Feb 14, 2010

I made a homerun buying this ring for my hubby for Valentine's Day. He loves it. It's comfortable and very stylish. He put it on right after opening the box this morning and hasn't taken it off since. I'm really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid ring
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 3, 2010

I expected the ring to maybe be a bit thicker and more of a matte finish but I am nonetheless impressed and the quality of the ring was good. It delivered within a week and it is wonderful condition. I was also able to get in engraved. It will make a nice gift for my boyfriend's birthday. I was looking for something nice and sleek but which doesn't look like a wedding band so I think this ring definitely delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from New Mexico,  Jan 16, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and detailing of this ring when it arrived. It shows fine workmanship and design. The fit was perfect and I enjoy wearing it frequenty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Rochester NH,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas, and was so impressed when I received it. First of all, it arrived at my door about 2-3 days after I purchased it which was great! And when I opened it, it was a really solid and beautiful piece of jewelry. He loves it. He also commented on what a comfortable fit it was. He doesn't even realize he has it on. I think he likes it better that his wedding band! Great purchase. Looking forward to shopping with "O" in the future, as this was my first purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Cody, WY,  Jan 7, 2010

This ring looks exactly as shown only better. Have received many complements on it. Husband loves it. It is very masculine looking on the finger and seems to be very sturdy. Surprisingly elegant for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2010

Very pleased with the ring. The twisted banding was a bit crooked but it was probably due to working with stainless steel on such a small scale. It was a gift for someone and they have told me that they have not taken it off since they received it so I would say that's a positive rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Carmel, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

The ring is very nice. its has a beautiful look to it even though its stainless steel. the inside of the ring is well rounded for comfort. totally worht the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought