Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

Best bracelet I have purchased. I have gold and silver ones but this one is an exe catcher. Good job OS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Bracelet
 Jun 3, 2016

Cheap 123456789 sdsdlvlkmvqwfefewf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 Sep 23, 2015

Got it for my husband, he love it...beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy piece of jewlery
 Jun 16, 2015

Looks great, appears to be well made and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet...
 Mar 18, 2015

Gift for my husband and he loves it. Wears it every day and it is holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy bracelet!
 from Minnesota,  May 15, 2014

I bought this for my grandson. I have not given it to him yet but have no doubt he will love it! It is quite high quality for the price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Preston, Idaho,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought these for my fiance for Valentiens Day...;...He loves them!!! Great quality and a great price. He never takes them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B/W bracelet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived quickly and inside a nice white faux leather pouch. The quality is great, and it looks just as good as the picture. It fits perfectly and if you have bigger wrists it will still fit fine. The two tone definitely stands out and its weighty. Great price and good to have in the collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Houston TX,  Feb 10, 2013

Great bracelet. Even my jeweler wanted to know where I got it from!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought