Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice sturdy chain
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought this as a father's day gift for my husband and he loves it! Sturdy yet light weight. Matches everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B/W Chain
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner and in a white faux leather pouch. Bought this to compliment the bracelet and it's a great buy. I only wish the length was a little shorter, because I am not sure you can take those wheat style links off. If you don't mind that or prefer that then you can't go wrong. Looks great and once again the price is very reasonable. Another great addition to any mans rotation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

It was very nice and made very well .. the necklace is bigger than I thought but it true to the measurements..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Chain
 from Milton, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this for my husband. He seems very pleased with the style (has worn it every day since it was given to him 2 months ago). It's heavier than I expected. I'm pleased with the quality of this product for the price. I was looking for something different and it turned out to be pretty cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching and exqusite
 from Corning, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

Purchased both necklace and bracelet for my sons godfather's birthday.. He absolutely loves them and reported receiving many compliments and inquiries of where they were purchased. I'm anticipating getting the set for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site does not capture the true virtue of the set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a great necklace for those of you who are looking for something for your significant other. It is think and heavy, just perfect for the man in your life. He totally loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

We ended up returning this item because it looked too heavy for a teenager. What we learned this time is to read the sizing better. And the black looked a little plastic looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was heavier looking when we received it than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from columbus, ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

This necklace looks great but in my opinion it is outfit specific (looks best with dark colors). it is very sturdy and it was in great condition when it arrived.; was wrapped up like fort Knox. For the price it was a great buy and it looks great. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? 24 inches on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Rogersville, Tn.,  Jan 11, 2012

got it for a gift, my grandson loves it . do da, do da, do da

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top shelf
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what i paid for
 from Rochester, NY,  May 31, 2012

nothing much to say. It's what i wanted. What else am I supposed to say here? ...it's a necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed
 from Henderson Nevada,  Dec 21, 2011

I was disappointed when i opened the box. It looks so cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top