Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 Apr 29, 2015

This is a very unique and heavy chain. Looks like it will also be very durable. It would be great for large pendents or by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks better in-person than it does in the picture. Great weight, seemingly very sturdy. Haven't really worn it. So unsure about its durability or how well it keeps its "shine". I'm going to give it a 5-star even though I'm unsure of its durability because for the price, you can't beat it. Great idea for a present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thick chain
 Mar 23, 2015

My husband is picky about what he will wear and this chain meets all of his criteria. Heavy enough that it will not break, does not look like something from a bad porn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Feb 22, 2015

I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was a lot heavier than I thought it was going to be, which is great. It just means it is a lot durable than I thought! I am going to come back and buy him the bracelet that matches this! Great product if you are looking for a good durable necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this as a gift for my son. It arrived within two days of my ordering it. I was skeptical never having ordered stainless steel before. This is a fantastic necklace. It's heavier than I thought it would be which is great, it's masculine and has the added flare of being two toned. I know he's going to like it alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sturdy chain
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought this as a father's day gift for my husband and he loves it! Sturdy yet light weight. Matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B/W Chain
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner and in a white faux leather pouch. Bought this to compliment the bracelet and it's a great buy. I only wish the length was a little shorter, because I am not sure you can take those wheat style links off. If you don't mind that or prefer that then you can't go wrong. Looks great and once again the price is very reasonable. Another great addition to any mans rotation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

It was very nice and made very well .. the necklace is bigger than I thought but it true to the measurements..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Chain
 from Milton, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this for my husband. He seems very pleased with the style (has worn it every day since it was given to him 2 months ago). It's heavier than I expected. I'm pleased with the quality of this product for the price. I was looking for something different and it turned out to be pretty cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching and exqusite
 from Corning, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

Purchased both necklace and bracelet for my sons godfather's birthday.. He absolutely loves them and reported receiving many compliments and inquiries of where they were purchased. I'm anticipating getting the set for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site does not capture the true virtue of the set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a great necklace for those of you who are looking for something for your significant other. It is think and heavy, just perfect for the man in your life. He totally loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

We ended up returning this item because it looked too heavy for a teenager. What we learned this time is to read the sizing better. And the black looked a little plastic looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was heavier looking when we received it than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from columbus, ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

This necklace looks great but in my opinion it is outfit specific (looks best with dark colors). it is very sturdy and it was in great condition when it arrived.; was wrapped up like fort Knox. For the price it was a great buy and it looks great. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? 24 inches on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Rogersville, Tn.,  Jan 11, 2012

got it for a gift, my grandson loves it . do da, do da, do da

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what i paid for
 from Rochester, NY,  May 31, 2012

nothing much to say. It's what i wanted. What else am I supposed to say here? ...it's a necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed
 from Henderson Nevada,  Dec 21, 2011

I was disappointed when i opened the box. It looks so cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought