Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It broke apart after two weeks. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2tone ring
 from Oceanside, Ca,  Dec 6, 2013

I purchased this ring and two weeks later all the bands separated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Stainless Steel Grooved Spinner Ring
 from Mont Belvieu, Tx,  Apr 29, 2013

The rings keep separating from each other, my husband ended up having to glue it to keep it on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Ring
 from Royston, GA,  Mar 25, 2013

I purchased this ring for a late Christmas present for my husband and after only 1 month and a half it fell apart. It came apart into 3 different pieces. and the spinner would barely turn and when it did it made a bad noise. Not a good ring to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2013

The quality of the ring i received was nothing like i expected. The picture is much nicer then the actual ring. My fiancee wouldn't even wear it. It was to big compared to the other ring he has in the same size. The spinner is very cheaply made. You def get what you pay for with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two tone
 from New york,  Feb 6, 2013

I got this for my boyfriend as a little gift, he loves it!! But can't wear it on the finger he wants because it feels to loose. But he still loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as it seems
 from NC,  Jan 24, 2013

Made loud noise when you spin it. We threw it away.Hubby wouldnt even wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner Ring
 from Globe, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

It's a nice looking ring. Doesn't spin as easily as my other spinner rings but for the price it's a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, perhaps a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

I am very satisfied with my ring, I can truly say it's one of the very few online purchase, I've had gotten and was very happy with the quality of my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 25, 2012

The ring is very attractive but just keep in mind that it is a "spinner" which means the silver part spins around the ring and when you shake your hand it rattles a bit. All in all, for the price you pay, it is a very good deal for the quality you get. The ring is comfortable and looks nice on your hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks and feels good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from goldsboro nc,  Mar 29, 2012

i am very happy with the product gave it as a birthday gift and he loves it as well , thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Up state New Yor,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this ring for my boyfriend with out him knowing he loves it. Looks amazing fit is a little large but not too bad. Deff would recommend to family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks amazing almost the same. The pic doesn't show the true beauty of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little large but not too bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought