Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The necklace was amazing
 from Waverly, OH,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this necklace and my husband really likes it also. He wears it all the time. He really likes the black in it. It's a really nice necklace :) my sister bought one for her fiancé for Christmas and he loves it also. I love how the black in it will go with everything he wears. Triple thumbs up on the pendant!!! Now the chain on the other hand I didn't like at all. Looked like a gum ball machine chain. But I guess what your paying for is the pendent, I'd make sure u buy a nice chain to go with it. I had to buy my husband a chain. The pendent looks a lot better with the nicer chain. I would recommend this pendent to everyone. Just make sure u buy a chain :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, pendant was very shinny nicely made clean cut. Just awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless cross
 from florida,  Dec 29, 2012

Overall i loved this. the.cross is heavy and i loved the look of it,however the necklace i am replacing with another. i think any man would like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
todd
 Jul 1, 2015

The chain is weak for the weight of the necklace, with that said satisfied with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this cross as a Christmas Gift for my son. He loves it. wears it all the time. I purchased a black necklace for it for the chain that comes with it is too thin and fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cross necklace is gonna be my birthday present by tomorrow March 5, 2015. I love the design of this necklace by the way. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great! Excellent
 Jan 3, 2015

This purchase was everything the description said it is. Do recommend this jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Present for My 9-yr-old Grandson
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2014

My grandson wears this pendant pretty much every day and when he's not wearing it, he has it protected in the jewelry bag that was provided with the necklace. Thanks Overstock for a nice present for my grandson!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big!
 Dec 19, 2014

This is a pretty good size cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Puyallup Washington,  Dec 9, 2014

Wear it every day in remembrance of my wife that passed away thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super great 2 tone crucifix
 from lancaster,pa,  Dec 1, 2014

you make it very hard to pick because you have so many great items at such great prices love your products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cross
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 23, 2014

This is even more then I expected.I might even order additional ones for family members, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from West Bloomfield,  Jul 2, 2014

This was a gift for Father's Day the item arrived quick and in time for the Father's day, My Ex love his gifts we brought him the whole set. Jewelry look nice and have weight as well. THANKS OVERSTOCK.com for providing affordable jewelry items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendent.
 from FL.,  Apr 18, 2014

i would definitely recommend the pendant but not the chain that it came with. the chain looks real cheap but the pendant is to die for. overall it an OK purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cross Necklace
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 1, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Not disappointed at all. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Cross
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

I love the cross. It's very beautiful and weighted. It's not too big and it's not too small. I do not like the chain it comes with. It looks cheap. And doesn't compliment the pendant like it should. I recommend buying a new one. I brought this as a Christmas gift for my man. I can't wait to give it to him. This is a must buy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muscle car bling!!
 from Madison, Alabama,  Oct 26, 2013

I love the design of this piece and have received many compliments on it. The problem....The piece of steel that connects the cross to the chain has a major design flaw that causes it to break away from the cross. I had to send the first one back but I loved it so much, I ordered a second one. It broke too but I decided to keep it anyway. I took it to a jeweler, thinking it could be welded together but he informed me he couldn't weld stainless steel but he took another piece of metal he had and some how made it stay on.(for now). This would be a great value if they could fix this major problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross is beautiful
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 22, 2013

The cross on this necklace is BEAUTIFUL but the necklace chain is junk. The lobster clasp broke after wearing 3 times. The replacement chain clasp was broken when I received it. Never got a chance to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice charm
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Very Nice charm, charm is heavy nice quality, worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CROSS NECKLACE
 from RICHMOND VA,  Sep 17, 2013

IT WAS VERY NICE, MY SON WAS VERY HAPPY UNTIL THE CLASH WAS BROKEN, I WAS GOING TO SEND IT BACK BUT MY SON JUST LOVE IT . SO HE GOT IT FIXS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from lake havasu city arizona,  Jul 27, 2013

Loved it shiny as the picture..great quality got here in 4 days. Awesome necklace over all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought