Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun accessory !
 from Foley, AL,  Aug 11, 2013

I saw this necklace and just had to have it. Its a fun accessory to add to your collection. My husband is in law enforcement so it just seemed appropriate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son loves it
 from Riverdale, IL,  May 2, 2013

I purchased this for my teenage son. He loved it so much. I purchased the gold one also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Tennessee,  Apr 6, 2013

I have not received this item as yet. Please help me find out what happened. I did receive an envelope that was empty. I'm hoping it was an over site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Indiana,  Feb 5, 2013

If you have a daughter that is a competitive shooter, she should love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from DB, Fl,  Jun 27, 2012

paid pennies for this and I love the black necklace. I wear it sometimes and still hvent worn off the black

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quality
 from Ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

The necklace was very thin and the charm was very small in comparison to the picture on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Stars
 from La, Ca,  Mar 29, 2012

It like the necklace. It's a bit small for men. It's well made and is sturdy. It looks good but the black paint on few of chain bits have come off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate as compared to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Though the sizing was accurate but a little small for men's chain.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and looks good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already?
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

I was wearing this last Thursday night, I looked down and the bullet was at my feet. It had dropped off the chain, separated from its "O" ring which as still attached to the chain. Bang, bang, your dead! Rest in piece my little silver and black friend. :-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality would be an overstatement.com
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Product
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2011

The necklace is easy breakable and wasn't the best product I bought from this site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? wasn't
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item and good seller, thanks
 from Hays, ks,  Nov 22, 2011

the item was very good and also shipping was fast, thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great piece
 from Florida,  Oct 20, 2011

A pretty cheap piece and not better quality than you would buy at a flea market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat!
 from Orange County California,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this on a whim and I really like it. I have yet to wear it but my adult boys and husband really like this necklace. They thought it was "pretty neat." Price was very good also. I will wear it soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imagine on site compared very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zing Factor
 from NJ,  Aug 10, 2011

Nice piece of jewelry. Adds a bit of flare to almost any outfit. It looks very masculine and is quite unique when compared to dog tags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Baltimore, Md,  May 19, 2011

We had second thoughts about it because it could have been i one-sided hollow bullet. But it's actually a nice real looking bullet has weight and everything, The black one is better though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp looking pendant.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 1, 2011

this is a great pendant that looks much better in person than in the photo. great contrast with the black beaded ball chain. really makes a statement.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Ft Knox,  Mar 24, 2011

Broke after a week of casual wear...dont waste your $

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top