Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bullet necklace
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2012

Looked very nice. Bought as a Christmas gift so do not know how it will fit yet/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought this for my gf to help her get through a tough time and she loved it. This bullet is solid, weighty, and nicely polished. Bought it with a silver chain as I didn't like the cheaper ball chain it came with. Overall a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ar,  Apr 21, 2012

bullet charm is pretty cool but the necklace is pretty cheap...would reccomend just for the charm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. necklace part is a little cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Charm
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 9, 2012

Bought this for my teenage son as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. He absolutely loves the charm...not crazy about the chain, but as a stocking stuffer it was perfect. He wants to go shopping this weekend to see if he can find a little nicer chain, but he hasn't taken it off since he's received it. Good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!! My Boyfriend loved it ....
 from Sc,Us,  Dec 4, 2011

My boyfriend didnt like the necklace but hes never like that kind of chain.... but other than that he wears it all the time... above his shirt ... instead of inside like the rest :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pendant!
 from Huntsville AL,  Jul 26, 2011

This pendant rocks! It really looks like a jacketed bullet. Good weight, hangs well. Does not tarnish. The chain is a little longer than I personally would prefer; ymmv. Hoping that over time the metallic luster will remain, and it won't wear. It's too cool for that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My view
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 15, 2011

This was a totally random find on Overstock. My husband got it for Valentine's day and he loved it. Great service as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT GIFT
 from N. Central FL.,  Jan 18, 2011

Bought this for my son who is retiring from the detective division of his police dept this month. He is only 43!!!! This is the perfect add-on gift for him. Once again I am absolutely delighted with the merchandise from Overstock. Quality mdse....extremely attractive.....great attention to detail. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Elwell, Mi.,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this necklace for my grandson for Christmas, and he loved it. It is heavy, and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not lasting
 Mar 21, 2016

The pendant broke in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Munzie
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought as a Christmas gift, did not like the chain that came with it (cheap) had to buy another chain, she loves it, she is a U.S. Marine. Time will tell how it the finish holds up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullet Necklace.
 Nov 18, 2015

Like the bullet but did not care for the chain. Bought a different chain and it really looks good on my son who is an avid hunter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Dec 19, 2014

I got this for my husband for Christmas and it is so cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected...
 from Winchester, Virginia,  May 7, 2014

Bought it for a 25 year old woman who just got into guns, I'm waiting to see if she likes it and how much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive: cute necklace
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2013

Cute necklace. Just the right size pendant, small enough for a girly to look girly bold enough to add to any military attire, or punk look. I wear mine with my army jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pendant
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 22, 2013

Love the pendant. Nice heft and feel, and looks good, too. After reading other reviews, I didn't count on the chain so searched out and pre-purchased a leather cord with a lobster claw clasp ($3.50). It's a great combination, and a great price for the pendant and the leather cord. If this pendant is something you'd like, buy with confidence. And, the other reviews are right, the chain isn't much, so be prepared with a chairn or cord of your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ichy neck
 from nc,  Jun 16, 2013

chain made my neck itch like crap had to get a different chain at army store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son loves it
 from Riverdale, IL,  May 2, 2013

I purchased this for my teenage son. He likes it very much. I also purchased the black one. Sometimes my husband wears it on his chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present for a friend
 from New york,  Feb 1, 2013

Purchased this present for a friend and he loves it . Think it is a very unique gift and happy with my it but the chain was not the style I was going for so just got one from the jeweler. Worth every cent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and nice weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take the bullet.
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Quite impressed with the quality and weight of the bullet. Not so impressed with the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very impressed with the quality and shine of it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought