Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This necklace is awesome
 from Columbia, MO,  Sep 22, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday. He LOVED it. Chain was alittle long for him but not a problem. Before I gave to him I showed off to a couple of my friends husbands and they were very impressed. Just right for a manly man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HIM
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 1, 2011

I am THRILLED by the elegance of this pendant. It is stunning! I bought it for my honey on Valentine's Day and CAN'T wait to give it to him... I'll let u know how I make out!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Gave as a present to my niece who does not like frilly, overly effeminate jewelry. She absolutely loved it. Well made and chain is strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....loved it!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Feb 16, 2013

I got this for my fiance and he loves it. He works in the oil field and is rugged so it's perfect and are real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds looked bigger on the computer then in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pendant, weak chain.
 from WA,  Feb 27, 2012

BUY A BIGGER, STRONGER CHAIN. I love the pendant, however I feel like it needed a longer, thicker chain for my BIG man, and the clasp on it was weak and broke when I tested it for strength, lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful pendant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous, looks like pic, pretty but masculine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from california,  Dec 17, 2011

I got this as a gift for my husband. As with everything I purchase online, I was unsure I would like it because I hadn't seen it. But I was very happy with it once it arrived. It seems to be very well made and it is so much more beautiful in person. All the little diamonds are small but very nice and clean. My husband likes nice things without a lot of sparkle and flash so I think this is perfect for him. The two pieces are put together in the back of the cross so there is a nice, seemless look to it from the front. If you're looking for a nice, inexspensive cross to give your man, this is a great choice. I also have to give a shout out to Overstock, I put this order in on a Sunday night and received it on Wednesday that same week. Love the quick shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is good and I liked the zoom in feature to get a close up detail of it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate. Of course, once it arrived, it was a little larger than I had pictured but that was no problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be a very sturdy necklace. It has a nice, strong chain and the diamonds are nice and clean. Once you look at the back of the pendant, you realize how nicely the pieces are put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I expected
 from Minot, ND,  Dec 7, 2011

Not pleased with this purchase. I thought the cross would be a little bigger, and the chain is nothing like it looks online. Much cheaper quality chain than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than expected - chain is not the same as it looks online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cross is awesome.
 from San Diego,  Jul 16, 2011

This is a well-made cross. It's the perfect size, and it looks way more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Gresham, OR,  Jul 2, 2011

Awesome pendant!!! Chain is very strong & nice too!! Bought it for my husband as a gift, he loves it & wears it almost everyday! Very masculine but not too big - perfect size! Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Liked it better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality Pendant & the Chain is strong & very nice too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much for my Son...
 from Accokeek, MD,  Mar 17, 2011

this chain was very nice. i ordered it for my 9 year old son for christmas becasue he wanted some "Bling" as he called it. but after receiving it his dad and I decided it was too much for a non-teenager to handle. But was a very nice charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2010

First of all let me start out by saying this: overstock shipped the item but the driver failed to deliver it to my apartment, instead he left it somewhere on the side of the house (?) Panic endured, I was freaking out - this was a gift for my best friend, I chatted with overstock representative as I was on hold with a FedEx supervisor, Overstock shipped the replacement promptly and made me feel somewhat calm. Picked it up on Christmas Eve Day and ended up making my friend extremely happy. The chain is perfect for the size of the cross, the diamonds are a great accent and the look is simply stunning! Highly recommended item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Cali,  Aug 10, 2010

I just received this in the mail, quick delivery by the way, it is awesome. I recently sent back a similiar one that was just too big and bulky when it arrived, but this is the perfect size for my husband. It is classy and the diamonds are very pretty, not little chips. It is very well made, and he loves it. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CROSS
 from Pittsburgh, PA.,  Feb 8, 2010

The Diamond Cross Shows Good Quality And I Especially Like The Cross Thickness And Size. The Necklace Chain Should Be A Longer Length Size. Overall, Satisfied With The Purchase. Fast Shipping. No Problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought