Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 20, 2011

I work in a medical facility where I continually change medical gloves. I have lost a few diamonds already due to the contant friction of the gloves on the prongs of the diamonds. I decided to buy this ring to wear as a wedding band.(My husband ordered the matching men's ring). I really like it. It is study, love the color, and I don't have to worry about it breaking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring on the site to the actual image was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring in solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding bands
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 12, 2010

My partner and I received our rings yesterday and we love them. They are very strongly made and very well priced! We searched all the jewely stores in town and these rings were going for $300 or more. They feel comfortable and we are very happy with them. The blue is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Milwaukie OR,  Jan 5, 2013

Purchased this band for my partner to wear because she doesn't wear her other diamond band at work. This band is easier for her, as she washes her hands a lot in the hospital environment, and gloves cooperate better too. She had seen on the website and I remembered it when it came time to think of an anniversary gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? Returned another ring & re-ordered this one in smaller aize that is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of quality materials and craftsmanship. Not much wear as of yet, only time will tell if it stands up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the BEST
 from Camden NY,  Jan 4, 2013

my husband and I both have matching bands-- I purchases his first and after receiving his-- I had to match his as well so He baught me mine-- so glad he did--- I love this ring-- very comfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? was perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Unique Ring
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a beautiful and very unique ring. The picture protrays it pretty accurately. I wanted a durable, unique band to wear as an everyday wedding band and this was a great choice. The comfort -fit feature makes it run just a little big- I ordered a 6.5 and could probably use a quarter-size smaller, which doesn't exist, but it stays on my finger just fine and is very comfortable to wear. It does project out from the finger a little more than I'm used to but it's not uncomfortable at all. It's a feminine width yet substantial. the shade of blue is a little deeper and more vibrant than the picture allows for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate-- my ring seems just slightly roomy, but I think going a half size down would have made it too tight. It stays on my finger just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality-- seems durable, no scratches so far even from handling gym equipment.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful ring
 from denver, co,  Mar 30, 2012

My husband and i got this one and the male version of it for our wedding bands. They look just alike. This ones band is not as wide as his band , so it fits just fine with your engagement band. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely consider getting this ring if you don't want a plain gold or silver band for your wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect get your exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, attractive
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2012

It took me a while to get used to wearing this ring, because it's a little thicker than I anticipated. The band's width is what it says (narrow, feminine), but the ring thickness is more than I expected, so it sticks out a bit from my finger. It's not a disadvantage; I think it's due to the comfort fit feature - and it is comfortable to wear. This is a durable, attractive everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for a Good Value
 from Michigan,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered this ring for my wedding band to match my fiance's ring. Overall I was pleased with the product, the picture and actual product were very similar, the only downside was the ring is about a half size too big so order smaller. Very strong, it flew across the room on our wood floor and didn't have a scratch on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was pretty acurate to actual product received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little big, about a half size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from SW Louisiana,  Jan 13, 2012

I had bought the male version of the ring last year and was so glad when the female version showed up this year, I smile when I look at it and think how I chose the right guy, after 31 years, I still smile and love that we both now have the same wedding band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is very good depiction of ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Davenport, IA,  Nov 15, 2011

I love the ring. It was exactly what I wanted and expected. It fit a little snug but not by much. I can wear it with dress clothes or casual jeans. It was made of quality material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small but not by much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Iet was of excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Looking!!!!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 30, 2011

The ring is very smart looking and very well made. I wear it every day. Not a scratch on it and I've banged it more than once. I love this ring. I am hoping that you will be getting the ring with the red carbon inlay soon. I would definitely recommend this ring or any other Tungsten piece of jewelry to anyone. I've gotten plenty of compliments on this ring. Overstock please get the red ring if you can. I will always be a returning Overstock.com customer. Thank you for the great products and for the great pricing of your products and shipping costs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was just what I was looking for.
 from Frankfort, KY,  Aug 18, 2011

I originally ordered a new wedding band for my husband. I loved his, so I began searching for one to match. This was it. I love it. I get constant positive remarks from my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked even better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used a real ring sizer instead of the paper one that was offered. I sized perfectly using it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really a beautiful ring and I am thrilled with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Shavertown, PA,  Jul 13, 2011

Excellent price very pleased I'm surprise the price was so reasonable. And the shipping was so fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 26, 2011

I purchased 2 of these rings. Was very pleased with the quality and the price. It's absolutely beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - inexpensive ring
 from Washington state,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought this as a gift and almost couldn't let it go! Nice ring for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top