Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tipton, Iowa,  Feb 12, 2014

This ring is amazing. It fits really well and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. :3

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise Find
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 21, 2014

This was truly a surprise and satisfying purchase, it is a beautiful but masculine piece of fine jewelry. It can dress up or down and works from the job to the wedding chapel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Brampton, ontario. canada,  Dec 19, 2013

really nice band. I bought it for my husband as a wedding band he loved it. shipping service was awesome. customer service reps were very explanatory and friendly. Would definetly recommend overstock to my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Falls Out
 from Illinois,  Jul 9, 2013

The ring looks very nice, great quality, however myself and 3 other friends have purchased same style rings from overstock and we each have lost our stone/ diamond within 1 month. and the customer service just says there's nothing they can do because the ring will shatter if they try to replace. But I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good except the diamond falls out within a month.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Houston, tx,  Mar 21, 2013

Both me and my husband were very pleased with this ring! We got it very quickly and it looked just like it does on the website. It's a little heavier than he's used to, but it's not uncomfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is exactly as descripted, beautiful!
 from Sebastian Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

My husband loves this ring. so does everyone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pictured exactly as recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and dorable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 6, 2012

Can not beat the price. Priced the same ring at 2 local jewelry stores and this same ring was bringing *** or more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

I finally gave up and bought the ring elsewhere do to sizing and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great from website to home
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was where my problem was, the ring sizer online was not true to size and I had to re-order multiple times to get the wrong size each time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loves it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought my Fiancée this ring for Christmas; however I loved it so much I gave it to him a day after I received it! It still looks as good as the day I got it, and I paid about a FIFTH of what the same ring would have cost me at the mall! Great combination of sleek design and masculine flare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as most other comfort fit rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Lawton, OK,  Dec 7, 2011

I'm very glad I ordered from O.co. I got a great product very quickly after I ordered it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was EXACTLY what the ring looks like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute perfection!
 from Enid, OK,  Oct 28, 2011

I look at this ring in a national chain jewelry store - price $$$. I was impressed with the heft, shine, and the "moving fluid" look of the carbon fiber but was concerned about the price. I ordered 2 of these rings from the O and when they arrived 5 days later I was THRILLED with the exact same quality as the $$$ ones in the store. Tungsten will never go out of shape though it will crack or break if hit with a lot of force (like with a hammer). It is a very masculine ring and perfect for a wedding ring or even for that perfect grad gift. Make sure you know the EXACT ring size, I would recommend going to a jeweler and tell you are being sized for a COMFORT FIT ring - these rings can never be resized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top