Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Arizona,  Jun 1, 2011

I recently ordered this ring for my upcomming wedding. I had looked at several rings like this one in jewelry stores close to me. While I really liked the rings, they were far more money than I wanted to spend. I found this ring on Overstock.com and am completly satisfied. Great quality, fits perfectly, and a great price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 22, 2011

We bought a ring similar to this one from a big chain jewelery store when we were married and spent ***. My husband lost a lot of weight and couldn't keep it on anymore so we went looking for a replacement. I am so thankful we found this one on Overstock! It looks almost identical to his other one and though it's not as heavy it seems to be of good quality. We had his finger sized at the jewelry store and ended up ordering the exact size they recommended in the store and it was perfect, no need to order a size down if you get professionally sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Pottsville, PA,  Sep 21, 2012

I bought this ring last year for my wedding in October I also purchased the warranty (glad I did) my husband had this 9 months and it broke in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Michigan,  May 29, 2012

Had a tungsten ring originally for my wedding ring and lost it. Paid $300 at a jeweler for it. Was skeptical about this one because it was so low cost but was very pleased with what I got. Great value. Tip on sizing... Some say order a half size smaller. I disagree..... Just got to a jeweler and get fitted for a comfort fit ring and the sizing will be right on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking, nice weight and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ring
 from Virginia,  Sep 8, 2011

For the money it is a decent purchase, but I would not expect to wear it while doing any kind of work with my hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The concave look in the picture is not as clear in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was much lighter than you would expect from a tungsten ring, so I question the quality or purity of the tungsten.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 20, 2011

The product is simple and elegant. Cannot beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. I loove teh fact that tungsten does not scratch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from NC,  Sep 23, 2010

The ring looks great! It's shiny enough to match my white gold engagement ring and wedding band. It's a very comfortable ring (says the finance). He likes it because it's not a normal looking wedding band. The concave-ness makes it unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable wedding band
 from Easton, PA,  Aug 1, 2010

My fiance wanted a tungston ring in this style and this one seems to stand up to all the much more expensive ones we saw in stores. He's already tried it out, wearing it biking, golfing, and kayaking and says its great and doesn't interfere with anything. He said he even forgets that hes wearing it! I heeded the other reviews advice and got a size 10 even though hes a 10.5 and that worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 15, 2010

This is such a great ring at such a great price. I have seen these in stores for 5 times the price as on Overstock. I can't speak to the durability as I just received the ring a few days ago, but I am really pleased with the look of the ring. It is a slightly darker color than the silver shown in the picture - more like a light charcoal - a very unique color! Order this ring 1/2 size smaller than what the ring sizer recommends. It fit perfectly 1/2 size smaller - if I ordered the size I measured it would have been too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 30, 2009

I ordered this ring as a christmas gift/wedding ring replacement for my husband. I am beyond pleased with the quality of this ring and you can't beat the price! The ring is beautiful and heavy and my husband loves the comfort fit aspect. Definately order a half size smaller as suggested. This ring is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

We ordered this as a wedding band for my fiance and it looks exactly like the one selling for $300 in the stores. Definately order a half size down. My fiance wears an 11.5 and we ordered an 11 and its still a tiny bit too big. Overall a great ring for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Aug 26, 2009

Saved over $200, same ring that 3 stores had, glad i found it online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Jul 16, 2009

The ring itself appears darker than it shows in the photos but I prefer that. I'm using it as my wedding band and it's very comfortable to wear.I purchased this ring on two occasions (I ordered the wrong size initially), but I do agree with statements saying that this ring is sized half a size larger than stated. I have a 9.5 size finger and I ordered a size 9 and it fits perfectly. I've had it sized at jeweler and he's confirmed it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2009

I ordered this ring for my thumb and love the comfort and style. I did have to return the first one I ordered, it was a half size too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value on the internet!
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2009

I saw this ring at a jewelry store that will remain nameless. They had it "on sale" for $199.99, so I showed them my ring and told them how much I paid for it and their only response was, "we have to make a living." Needless to say, I will no longer be shopping at that store. This ring is beautiful, I am using it at my wedding band and I get compliments all the time from co-workers and friends. This ring has to be the smartest purchase I have ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goregous item but sizing is off.
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Mar 12, 2009

This item is beautiful and is exactly what we wanted. The only problem is that the sizing seems to run a half size larger. It does have a comfort band so that would make sense. I would suggest ordering a half size smaller than what you would wear in something that doesn't have a comfort band.Again, the ring is beautiful and I expect it will hold up against a mechanic's work but with it being too big we'd risk him losing it in a motorcycle or something similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 24, 2010

This ring cracked in half in just months. Not very durable and no longer wearable.. complete waste of money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought