Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring!
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Oct 5, 2011

My wife bought this for me for our 15th annivesarry and I love it! Its not to flashy and it looks very nice! Thank you my love:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant masculine ring
 from G'ville, Flordia,  Oct 5, 2011

Getting married in a couple of weeks and I had already bought my fiance an 'every day' wedding band as a plain Tungsten ring. He also wanted a dressy ring with some subtle diamonds for nicer occasions. I bought this ring and it is perfect. The ring fits true to size and it feels like it has a comfort fit. The diamonds are large enough to see but small enough to not be tacky. The white diamond against the dark grey metal is great! Good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the occasion!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Sep 29, 2011

I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my now husband. I wanted a ring that was manly, but still has some flare. This ring totally fit the bill! It's heavy but not bulky, and there's just enough sparkle for a man's hand. The ring is darker than it appears. It looks similar to white gold online, but in person, its actually closer to the color that surrounds the diamonds (on the image.) If you're thinking about getting this ring, go for it! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is actually darker than the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than listed (go down one half size)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, one very small flaw (scratch) on the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 25, 2011

Absolutely love it, it looks great. I wouldn't have any other ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is a much darker color than the picture display
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was actually not to big or small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price, cant find anything like it for a better price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Leawood, KS,  Aug 31, 2011

It’s my wedding ring, tungsten feels heavy in comparison with silver, titanium and gold. The contrast of the dark areas and the diamonds looks very good and what I like the most is that I actually “feel” the ring because is not that light. It looks manly and not effeminate, and looks cool. :D I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Chance
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 23, 2011

It would be a better review if it wasn't a purchase due to the fact my husband lost his first one in the Ocean at the beach! Haha, it's a great piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves the ring !
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband, he is hard on jewelry and this ring was perfect ! I did size up 1/2 size and I am glad I did. Ring is beautiful and he enjoys wearing it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did size up 1/2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautilful ring for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Oregon City, OR,  Aug 9, 2011

I ordered this for my husbands wedding ring. I ordered it in April and we got married in July. He wore the ring for a week and one of the dimonds fell out. I have to send it to Titan Designs in California for 4 to six weeks for it to get fixed. That seems a little extreme to me considering he only wore the ring for a week. But because I ordered it so long ago, that is the process I have go through. It is a beautiful ring and my husband loves it. He doesn't want to go with out it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is beautiful
 from Washington state,  Aug 5, 2011

My husbands gold band kept breaking in the same place. We decided he needed a more heavy duty ring. We ordered this ring, and he has been extremely happy with it. It's very well made and looks so nice on his finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image looked just like the ring. We were very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful. It's very well made, and the diamonds really set it off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for a nice price.
 from Fresno, California,  Jul 31, 2011

Ordered it for my upcoming wedding. Didn't want a solid band but didn't want anything too loud. The stone size fit what I was looking for perfectly. Fashionable and not too feminine, actual band metal is darker than pictured and the stones are smaller. Did have a size issue and had to send it back twice. I would suggest ordering a size to a size and a half smaller. Sender uses UPS and it will run $$$ for them to ship back to you each time. For the price and my need it is a great product, very solid construction and feels heavy on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Metal band is a little darker than in the picture. Stones are also smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very, had to send it back twice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from East Bay, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

I purchased this ring as my husband's wedding band and he absolutely LOVES it. We've been married over a year now and he has a very labor intense job and the ring is very durable, no scratches, no flaws. We had to send the first one back because it was larger than what he was measured at. We got half a size smaller and it's still a little loose but wearable. I would definitely recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!!
 from Ky,  Jul 23, 2011

This is an amazing deal! My husband to be LOVES this ring. We had his finger sized at a jewelry store to be a 9 and although it does fit its a little snug so i would go about a half size over. It is a gorgeous ring and i don't regret my purchase in the least!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very much like the picture. Perhaps just a bit darker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was about a half size small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality, especially for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent price and product
 from Leesburg, GA,  Jul 22, 2011

This is a great value on this type of ring. I have priced rings like this in jewelery stores for hundreds of dollars. Exellent buy and condition. We have had this ring for months and it has no scratches or flaws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exellent description, got exatlly what was described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Willoughby, OH,  Jul 15, 2011

This ring is amazing. Had to return the 1st one because the size's run bigger. Very good purhcase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size runs bigger than ring sizer at jewelry stores
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Men's 1/6ct TDW Diamond Dual-finished Ban
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Jun 2, 2011

This ring is BEAUTIFUL!! Very satisfied with Item and Shipping speed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous wedding band
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Wow! This ring looks great on my husband's hand. He gets lots of compliments on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from ny, ny,  Apr 11, 2011

Wow! I ordered two for my wedding bands on the big day!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

It’s a great buy for the money, it looks very expensive the picture in Overstock doesn’t do it’s justice, once I saw it I loved it, I brought it for my fiancé, and he liked it too…highly recommend it. Looks beautiful next to my diamond platinum engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 25, 2011

I bought this ring for our anniversary. My boyfriend LOVED it! He just mentioned that he would like (when I can afford) bigger diamonds. However, it looks great for the price! The tungsten metal is very heavy and you can feel it is a solid manly ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from El PASO, TEXAS,  Mar 19, 2011

I found one o f these exact rings for more than $250.00. I compared and am thrilled with the product that i received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top