Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great all around
 from LaGrange, GA,  Mar 13, 2012

The ring is very beautiful and is exactly what we were looking for in a ring. I've had a tungsten before and use to weld and it will never scratch, bend, and unlike most people believe it will not brake as easy as you might think. I am very impressed with the strength and quality of tungsten carbide. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a good, beautiful, and strong ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could be a little better. Maybe some different angles of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look
 from Roanoke, VA,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought this ring for my husband after he lost his original wedding band. Love the classic look - simple but elegant and masculine. He had had his finger measured in a jewelry store, and I ordered the size they gave us. It fit perfectly, and looks great! He and I both are very pleased with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Akron, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2012

Ring is very nice. My husband really loved it. He had lost his gold wedding band and this was a replacement. He likes this ring much better than his gold one. Actually bought two different styles in the tungsten carbide and both are wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product much nicer looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for a guy
 from Provo, Utah.,  May 23, 2012

This is an excellent ring for a guy that has larger hands. It fits me well and look very sharp. For any man that has larger hands, this is the ring for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect & Comfortable
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

The ring is a replacement of my original I lost in the Caribbean on vacation. I wanted something comfortable, durable, and inexpensive just in case I lost it again. This one was perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful and Well Priced
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 6, 2014

This is exactly what I wanted! In person, the ring is a little darker than the picture, so be prepared for that. The sizing guide from Overstock was very accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fits amazingly
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

Perfect. It fits well and it matches my brides ring very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 31, 2013

Bought this ring to replace wedding band my husband lost. Unfortunately he has very large hands and needs a size 16 ring. Had to return this ring because it was too small. He liked the ring and would have kept it if it fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great quality and looks expansive
 from SF,  Jul 30, 2013

Bought this ring for my husband whose wedding band was too lose now because he had lost some weight. This ring exceeded our expectation, great quality and looks like an expensive ring! My husband is very happy with the ring and says it's very comfortable and durable, he actually likes it better than his wedding band which is a platinum ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looked as good as the photo IF better!
 from Arizona,  Apr 20, 2013

My only issue I must warn others interested is SHIPPING!! ***WARNING NEVER BUY EXPRESS SHIPPING!!!*** -My order date was 4/14/13, I also bought the 2 year service plan in case there are any issues within that time (which only costed $7.99) I then paid the express shipping claiming to have it in two days. I ordered on a Sunday so I expected it here on the !6th but no later than the 17th. My order information claimed it was still being processed, so I called customer service when the woman advised me your order takes two days to ship from the warehouse, then another two days to arrive. Keep in mind I spent $$$ for express shipping which claimed to arrive in two business days yet it took 5 business days. I love the ring but I feel like I was scammed on my shipping charge. So be aware of shipping, maybe call ahead to be assured you get what you pay for because I surely didn't. Back to the ring, it's beautiful, shiny, manly, true to size. Just go with the free shipping save yourself money. I wish I would of. I'm unsure about ever purchasing from overstock after what they did to me and made me feel it wasn't a concern yet $$$ could buy my family dinner. So I feel a litle ripped off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was nice but when I received it I was in awe as to how nice it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had ordered size 14 for my fiance, it fit PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality for the price, but I also bought the two year warranty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor sizing
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2013

Ring looked very good. However, I was sized by a jeweler to be a size 8 and all the size 8s I tried in the store were slightly hard to remove. However, this ring was so large that it wasn't just slightly loose; It almost fell off my finger. Upon trying to return the ring, Overstock stated that not all ring sizes are the same which just seems wrong since jewelers sizes are supposed to be standard. Won't be ordering rings from the internet anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor sizing. Way too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good looking ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

Great, substantial ring for larger hands. Weighty but not overly so. Mirror like finish. Seems slightly larger than other size 12 rings I've tried on. I actually wanted to send it back and get the same ring in size 11.5, however it wasn't available in the 1/2 size. I'll keep it in case i gain weight :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was slightly larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 14, 2013

We shopped around and the "same" ring was $350 + at JC Penney's and elsewhere. This is a great ring and bargain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes. It's only in whole sizes and likely can't be re-sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring. My husband loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful; Darker Than Stainless or White Gold
 from Northern Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

My husband likes this band very much. It just arrived. I like the thickness and width. It looks like it will hold up well. In fact now I want one for me too. Good basic everyday wedding bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as in description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely polished; looks sturdy; just right width for man's hand.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2012

The product came sooner than expected and was in great condition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top