Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Tungsten Carbide Men's Weave Grooved Pattern Ring
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 2, 2014

Beautiful ring. It looks good as new after 10 months of daily wear. Comfortable to wear also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Seems like a great buy...
 from TN,  Mar 20, 2014

So far... for the price of this ring and how nice it looks... I'm very happy. However, as with any new product... time will tell as to the lasting qualities. Never owned a Tungsten Carbide ring before, so we'll just have to see what it looks like in a year. But based on weight, appearance and price... I would recommend this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

This carbon tungeston ring is a real eye catcher with the bright chrome geometric pattern contrasting with the grey pebble finish of the rest of the ring. The interior of the ring is lusterous and fits smooth on the finger

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
I love the look of the ring, but...
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 27, 2014

My husband and I absolutely loved this ring. It is beautiful, but after 1 day of wearing it his pinky finger was cut up because it is rough where the grooves are. I am not sure if this ring itself is flawed or if it is the design. Will probably end up sending it back unfortunately.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Average
Very nice ring
 from Hesperia, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a very nice men's ring. I have only worn my wedding ring for the past 30 years. Now I am wearing this ring instead as my wedding ring is now very thin. I recommend this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Tungsten Carbide
 from Minnesota,  Dec 20, 2013

This is the ring my husband picked for his wedding ring, it is beautiful and very durable. He is supper hard on his hands, and we wanted something that would wear quickly. And he has most certainly put this ring to the test, its been hammered, ground across cement, and god knows what else, and there is still not even one scratch on it. This was a fantastic purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

Love the ring! And most importantly, HE loved it!! I was hesitant to purchase jewelry from here but I was not disappointed. It truly is a lovely ring, elegant and modern. I'm happy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Dont waste your money
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2013

This ring is not worth your money. I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband because it said the ring was very durable. But that is very far from the truth. We haven't even been married a month and the ring is already broken. It fell off his finger and shattered to pieces on the floor. So in my opinion that means it is the farthest thing from durable. I asked if there was anything they could do to help me and they won't even send me a replacement. I even offered to buy a protection plan if they needed me to. And they still said they couldn't do anything to help me. So if I were you I would keep looking, or if you are in love with the ring buy the replacement plan because you will need it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is a WOW ring!!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 20, 2013

I was looking for an anniversary/wedding band for my husband, since he lost his ring. I went on Overstock, as I bought my last ring for him on here. I saw this ring and read the reviews, and it definitely lives up to the reviews. I got the package within a few days and the ring looks spectacular! The cuts in the ring makes it look very expensive. It's a very durable and nice ring. My husband doesn't like any fancy, but this ring has it all. Scratch resistant, big, and brilliant! Many people have made comments on how nice his ring is since he got it. I would definitely recommend this ring to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
We bought wedding rings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 11, 2013

We look all over for rings and visited top of the line stores and web sites. We found these rings at Macy's for a much higher price. Overstock had them for a fraction of the cost. They were here in 3 days. They are top quality and perfect for us!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Ring
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 22, 2013

Great looking ring, feels substantial, wide ring. Goes well with all dress, casual or dressed up. Will say feels like the ring runs slightly larger than normal according to my other rings sized the same.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Tungsten Carbide Men's
 from Corona, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Beautiful ring worth the money. My husband was very happy with the rin. I bought it as an anniversary present

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful wedding ring
 from grapevine, tx,  Jul 8, 2013

Cuts and quality are beautiful. The weight matches the look. Comes off as elegant and sophisticated.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band
 from irmo,sc,  Jun 15, 2013

This ring has excellent color and quality. I love it for a gift or wedding band for that special man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band looks exactly like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and solid with good color the grooves are etched straight giving it a nice design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  Jun 10, 2013

Very happy with my choice. Beautiful quality ring for a great price. Husband is very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality ring. Husband loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty beautiful ring fits great and looks
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

I shopped the retail stores first for a quality ring and to ensure the right size...when I found it I search the internet and found this one at Overstock! Great find! Great product at a great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality and a great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more impressive in real life
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 28, 2013

This ring is amazing in real life and is a really unique option for an engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The matte areas of the ring have a nice sheen and the grooved pattern looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from C'Ville, IL,  Apr 28, 2013

My husband loves his ring. I'ts thick and tough. He works with his hands and finds this ring very resilient to all the things he does. Scratches have come, but on the diamond cut design, you have to look very hard to see them. It's a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture, but thicker! Very strudy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick and very tough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!
 from Kenosha, WI,  Apr 23, 2013

My fiance and I were shopping for rings for him and I online - the first moment I spotted this ring I knew it was the one for him - but little did I expect for both of us to completely fall in love with it when we received it. It looks even better then we imagined, and it's something I can honestly say I can see him wearing forever and it feels and looks like it will LAST forever!!! This is not a CHEAP looking ring, even if the price was extremely reasonable. I was actually able to find the female version of this ring on jcp.com. We are both very happy with the look, quality, and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable - actually looks 100x better in person though!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding - it feels like a ring that will last forever!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

I am very happy with the selection, the ease of ordering, the accuracy of the image and it's accompanying description, and the price and speed of delivery. All-in-all, a very convenient and successful shopping experience. I will continue to use Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top