For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid ring that looks great
 from Overland Park KS,  Mar 31, 2014

I have had this ring for almost a year and it looks great. Has a heavy solid feel and doesn't seem to scratch no matter what I hit it against. I am very happy with this ring. I can't believe how little I paid for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong sizing
 from Boston,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the ring which I purchased a a gift. I measured the ring finger of the recipient against an existing ring and then compared it to the sizing chart on Overstock which indicated a size 12 ring. Once the ring arrived it was beautiful exactly as pictured, quality product. I wrapped the ring and them mailed it off to the person who it was for and then found out the the ring did not fit. When the ring was finally returned to me I compared the ring to the sizing chart listed on Overstock and the ring was not the size 12 that was ordered but rather a 13.5 which simply did not fit. Unfortunately this shipping back and forth took longer than the 30 return policy allows so now I have had to suffer a loss for the fact that I was sent the incorrect size and could not return it in time. Suggestion is to check your sizing IMMEDIATELY upon receipt of the product so you do not lose out as well. Loved the product, beautiful quality, hated that I got the wrong size :(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Birthday Gift
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a great ring at a great price. My husband loves his ring. The ring is true to size and he says it's very comfortable to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Kansas City, mo,  Mar 15, 2014

My engagement ring for my fiancÚ. It's very nice and he gets compliments regularly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, understated men's ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

My fiance tried on several rings...this one felt substantial, didn't seems too flashy and fit's him, and his lifestyle perfectly. Haven't gotten married yet, but he liked it, so it's tucked away for the big day!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from OC, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This pile of garbage cracked and fractured perfectly after less than a month of normal use. Save yourself the trouble and do not buy this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding ring for life
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

Such a fantastic price. A friend purchased same ring in town on sale for ****** Stays shining and is a Dream to wear. My wife picked a winner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nj,  Feb 21, 2014

I love it ! buy it ! This ring is a excellent buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband and I went to several jewelry and looked at their rings and prices. We got sized from a jeweler and then ordered this ring. It was the EXACT ring he tried on at the jeweler but almost **** cheaper! Couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read the reviews, but ordered the exact size that fit. I was measured at a jewelry store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orlando Fl,  Feb 15, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband for our first year anniversary

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Virginia,  Feb 6, 2014

This ring is stunning - my fiance loves it. My ONLY con is that after reading the reviews and people saying the ring runs a half to a whole size bigger, I ordered a half size smaller...and it was a half size to small! The ring sizing is spot on!!!! My fiance was measured at a perfect size 9 in sotre...bc of the reviews I ordered an 8.5...and now I am sending it back because its too small. So I personally would try ordering the correct size first!! Other than that the ring is beautiful - comfortable on the finger - has a nice weight! Can't wait to get it back in the correct size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Illinois,  Feb 5, 2014

We bought this ring for my soon to be husband. I read the prior reviews on it and was a bit nervous about it since they said that it was darker than the picture. I think it might be slightly darker than the picture but not much at all. For the price, it is a great ring and buy the size you actually need. It fits true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't listen to reviews
 from Tennessee,  Feb 5, 2014

I read the reviews for the purchase and there were repeated suggestions of going a size lower than your normal size. That turned out to be not true. He wears a nine so I ordered an 8 and it turned out to be way too small. Upon return, also, I didn't get credit for full amount paid and that kind of was not cool.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 from Midwest,  Jan 28, 2014

The picture doesn't do justice to this ring - it's BEAUTIFUL! I read the other reviews on this ring and most advised to order smaller - DON'T! This ring is pretty "spot on". You won't be disappointed in this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this ring.
 from Colorado,  Jan 18, 2014

I am so happy with this ring. I bought this ring for my husband to wear everyday and it has been awesome. It still looks brand new even after months of wear. I highly recommend this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Wedding Band
 from KY,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought this ring for my husband for Christmas and he likes it. A little heavy though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVES IT !
 from woodbridge,va,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband, and he LOVES IT ! We did have to send it back for size issues but it was quick and easy. My husband wears a size 10 usually but we had to send it back for a size 9. We recieved it back in about a week and a half. No complaints here !![=

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and worth the price!
 from Kenosha, WI,  Nov 9, 2013

My boyfriend really likes his ring and won't take it off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are true
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

Simply put, the ring is great. The perfect width, and doesn't look too much like a wedding band for us men who like to wear a nice ring. The brushed center is very nice; it looks even better in person. The tungsten carbide is extremely strong as well, I'd definitely never get another ring that isn't made of the material. Definitely a fantastic product. No regrets at all for a fantastic price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top