Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Jul 11, 2016

Durable has lasted several years already and my husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for price
 Jan 28, 2016

Was everything it claimed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall satisfied
 Oct 25, 2015

Great ring, comfortable to wear. Unfortunately I lost it, ha. Ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 Aug 4, 2015

could not ask for anything more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable -- perfect for an active guy!
 Aug 3, 2015

My husband and I love this ring. It feels and looks much more expensive than it was! The "scratched" etching design is sleek and there are no worries of him scratching it since it will just blend in. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Account Specialist
 May 4, 2015

Husband loved it!! it was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring, Perfect price
 Feb 11, 2015

I bought this for my husband as a wedding band after seeing the high prices at jewlery stores on similar men's bands. Jewelery stores were way too expensive. This was the best deal ever on Overstock! We were concerned that the ring would scratch/break etc..so I bought a second ring just in case. My husband is extremely pleased with the band and has not had one issue. Looks like we won't need the extra (unless he loses this one). High quality ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid ring that looks great
 from Overland Park KS,  Mar 31, 2014

I have had this ring for almost a year and it looks great. Has a heavy solid feel and doesn't seem to scratch no matter what I hit it against. I am very happy with this ring. I can't believe how little I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong sizing
 from Boston,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the ring which I purchased a a gift. I measured the ring finger of the recipient against an existing ring and then compared it to the sizing chart on Overstock which indicated a size 12 ring. Once the ring arrived it was beautiful exactly as pictured, quality product. I wrapped the ring and them mailed it off to the person who it was for and then found out the the ring did not fit. When the ring was finally returned to me I compared the ring to the sizing chart listed on Overstock and the ring was not the size 12 that was ordered but rather a 13.5 which simply did not fit. Unfortunately this shipping back and forth took longer than the 30 return policy allows so now I have had to suffer a loss for the fact that I was sent the incorrect size and could not return it in time. Suggestion is to check your sizing IMMEDIATELY upon receipt of the product so you do not lose out as well. Loved the product, beautiful quality, hated that I got the wrong size :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Birthday Gift
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a great ring at a great price. My husband loves his ring. The ring is true to size and he says it's very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Kansas City, mo,  Mar 15, 2014

My engagement ring for my fiancé. It's very nice and he gets compliments regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, understated men's ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

My fiance tried on several rings...this one felt substantial, didn't seems too flashy and fit's him, and his lifestyle perfectly. Haven't gotten married yet, but he liked it, so it's tucked away for the big day!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from OC, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This pile of garbage cracked and fractured perfectly after less than a month of normal use. Save yourself the trouble and do not buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding ring for life
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

Such a fantastic price. A friend purchased same ring in town on sale for ****** Stays shining and is a Dream to wear. My wife picked a winner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nj,  Feb 21, 2014

I love it ! buy it ! This ring is a excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband and I went to several jewelry and looked at their rings and prices. We got sized from a jeweler and then ordered this ring. It was the EXACT ring he tried on at the jeweler but almost **** cheaper! Couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Brushed Center Ring (8 mm)
 from Louisiana,  Feb 18, 2014

I read the reviews, but ordered the exact size that fit. I was measured at a jewelry store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orlando Fl,  Feb 15, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband for our first year anniversary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Virginia,  Feb 6, 2014

This ring is stunning - my fiance loves it. My ONLY con is that after reading the reviews and people saying the ring runs a half to a whole size bigger, I ordered a half size smaller...and it was a half size to small! The ring sizing is spot on!!!! My fiance was measured at a perfect size 9 in sotre...bc of the reviews I ordered an 8.5...and now I am sending it back because its too small. So I personally would try ordering the correct size first!! Other than that the ring is beautiful - comfortable on the finger - has a nice weight! Can't wait to get it back in the correct size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Illinois,  Feb 5, 2014

We bought this ring for my soon to be husband. I read the prior reviews on it and was a bit nervous about it since they said that it was darker than the picture. I think it might be slightly darker than the picture but not much at all. For the price, it is a great ring and buy the size you actually need. It fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought