Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING, ORDER 1 SIZE SMALLER THAN NEEDED!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

Great ring, beautiful, heavy, good quality. EXACT same one at a major jewelry chain for $300!!! But beware, the rings are a whole size too big according to a standard ring-sizing chart, so if you don't want to go through the hassle/time/cost of exchanging it for a smaller size, just order 1 size smaller than needed the first time. Trust me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? TERRIBLE!!! order 1 size smaller, it comes a whole size too big according to a standard ring-sizing chart.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring!!!
 from Chillicothe, OH,  May 17, 2013

I just received my ring today for my wedding coming up in October. I had a gold ring for my first marriage, and it took a beating of scratches and nicks. So this time I decided to go with tungsten or titanium for the durability, cost and appearance. I chose tungsten for the durability. I looked at hundreds of rings online and in jewelry stores, and this one stood out from the rest. I did see a nearly identical ring at a local big-name jeweler for a lot molre! This ring is awesome, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! It's a beautiful ring in person, which is also heavy, durable and manly, and I don't have to worry about it getting scratched or dinged up. Sizing was fine for me - I was measured as a 14 to 14 1/2 in the jewelry store, I ordered a 14, and it fits great. I would highly recommend this to anybody looking for a wedding band, or just for a very attractive and durable ring to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good. The brushed center doesn't seem quite as pronounced in person as in the images, but it's still very attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good. I was measured to be a 14 - 14 1/2 in the jewelry store, I ordered a 14 and it fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks much nicer than my gold ring from my first marriage for which I paid ten times the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, Great price, Great Quality
 from Asheboro, North Carolina,  May 14, 2013

I ordered this ring for my husband, to replace his old beat up wedding band. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it looked in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the ring one size smaller and it fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 from Midwest,  Jan 28, 2014

The picture doesn't do justice to this ring - it's BEAUTIFUL! I read the other reviews on this ring and most advised to order smaller - DON'T! This ring is pretty "spot on". You won't be disappointed in this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

This was a great purchase for us. It was well within our price range and my husband loves it. It looks great on him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked exactly as it did on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reading the reviews, I ordered my husband's ring one size smaller. It was too small; I re-ordered his exact size and it fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring exceeds the price. It's light-weight and looks great on my husband's finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy- Very nice
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 23, 2013

My fiancee liked this one better than the one we had ordered at the jewelry chain store. Too Too much overhead at those stores. Very happy. I saved $320. The one at the jewelry store was $354. My fiancee opened it and said this is it. We will return the other one to the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? My fiancee was sized at a jewerly chain store as a size 9. i ordered him an 8.5. It fits great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not cheap. Looked great and is rugged to the point that I'm not afraid it will be damaged or dented cause my fiancee is a mechanic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a ring that was more comfortable and durable for my husband to wear than the one he has due to his profession. We shopped around at a few major jewelry stores and found that the Tungsten Carbide ring would be perfect. They had three choices: black, grey, and silver for about $300. I decided to look online for the silver one for a cheaper price and Overstock had the same exact ring for under $100!!! The image they have online is the silver one but its actually the grey one. I wasn't too upset because it was still the same ring sold in stores and a lot cheaper!! The ring also came sooner than the expected delivery date. My husband loves the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is a shade darker than the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable. Exactly the same ring in the Major jewelry stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid ring that looks great
 from Overland Park KS,  Mar 31, 2014

I have had this ring for almost a year and it looks great. Has a heavy solid feel and doesn't seem to scratch no matter what I hit it against. I am very happy with this ring. I can't believe how little I paid for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong sizing
 from Boston,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the ring which I purchased a a gift. I measured the ring finger of the recipient against an existing ring and then compared it to the sizing chart on Overstock which indicated a size 12 ring. Once the ring arrived it was beautiful exactly as pictured, quality product. I wrapped the ring and them mailed it off to the person who it was for and then found out the the ring did not fit. When the ring was finally returned to me I compared the ring to the sizing chart listed on Overstock and the ring was not the size 12 that was ordered but rather a 13.5 which simply did not fit. Unfortunately this shipping back and forth took longer than the 30 return policy allows so now I have had to suffer a loss for the fact that I was sent the incorrect size and could not return it in time. Suggestion is to check your sizing IMMEDIATELY upon receipt of the product so you do not lose out as well. Loved the product, beautiful quality, hated that I got the wrong size :(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Birthday Gift
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a great ring at a great price. My husband loves his ring. The ring is true to size and he says it's very comfortable to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Kansas City, mo,  Mar 15, 2014

My engagement ring for my fiancÚ. It's very nice and he gets compliments regularly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, understated men's ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

My fiance tried on several rings...this one felt substantial, didn't seems too flashy and fit's him, and his lifestyle perfectly. Haven't gotten married yet, but he liked it, so it's tucked away for the big day!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding ring for life
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

Such a fantastic price. A friend purchased same ring in town on sale for ****** Stays shining and is a Dream to wear. My wife picked a winner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nj,  Feb 21, 2014

I love it ! buy it ! This ring is a excellent buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband and I went to several jewelry and looked at their rings and prices. We got sized from a jeweler and then ordered this ring. It was the EXACT ring he tried on at the jeweler but almost **** cheaper! Couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read the reviews, but ordered the exact size that fit. I was measured at a jewelry store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orlando Fl,  Feb 15, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband for our first year anniversary

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Virginia,  Feb 6, 2014

This ring is stunning - my fiance loves it. My ONLY con is that after reading the reviews and people saying the ring runs a half to a whole size bigger, I ordered a half size smaller...and it was a half size to small! The ring sizing is spot on!!!! My fiance was measured at a perfect size 9 in sotre...bc of the reviews I ordered an 8.5...and now I am sending it back because its too small. So I personally would try ordering the correct size first!! Other than that the ring is beautiful - comfortable on the finger - has a nice weight! Can't wait to get it back in the correct size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Illinois,  Feb 5, 2014

We bought this ring for my soon to be husband. I read the prior reviews on it and was a bit nervous about it since they said that it was darker than the picture. I think it might be slightly darker than the picture but not much at all. For the price, it is a great ring and buy the size you actually need. It fits true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't listen to reviews
 from Tennessee,  Feb 5, 2014

I read the reviews for the purchase and there were repeated suggestions of going a size lower than your normal size. That turned out to be not true. He wears a nine so I ordered an 8 and it turned out to be way too small. Upon return, also, I didn't get credit for full amount paid and that kind of was not cool.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top