Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge disappointment!
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 7, 2012

I bought this ring as an anniversary present. Thought it was sharp looking being black with a black diamond. Within a week of receiving it, the diamond fell out!! The ring is worthless without it so it was money wasted! Buyers beware!!! Do not purchase this ring unless you want a black ring with a hole in the front where a diamond should be!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 15, 2014

First I want to start off with saying I NEVER write reviews! I bought this ring for my boyfriend. Thinking of how much it cost, it must be a good product but I was wrong. Within 2-3 weeks the black started fading off the ring and he was not ruff with the ring at all. My boyfriend accidentally dropped the ring and the center stone instantly fell out and as a girl I know I have dropped several of my rings before and that has never happened but I do partly blame him as well. I just ordered a new ring for him and we just threw this one away! It is not worth the money!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time.
 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  Jul 11, 2014

The ring looks amazing and beautiful online. It was a perfect piece and matched my wedding ring & bands, so my husband decided to get this ring. One week after he began to wear it, it cracked right down the center of the ring near where the jewel was. Since we had the protection plan, we were able to send it back in, but unfortunately they didn't even have any more the same size. We had to then pick another ring. Don't waste your money on this ring, as it will only let you down--much like every piece of jewelery on Overstock. My wedding ring we ordered from here has already caused me a lot of pain and frustration. The jewels fall out all the time and Overstock still wont refund my monies. So I'm stuck with a wannabe piece of jewelry/crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 17, 2013

i got this for my man friend as a gift he absolutely loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's tugsten Carbide ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

The ring quality looked good, but the dark color did not look good on my husband's hand. He is tan but it just wasn't a look he liked. It is all personal taste. Someone else might find the look edgy and love it. He thought it looked like a young kids ring and he is older.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too big
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Apr 3, 2013

Loved the ring when I got it but had my boyfriend try it on and it was waaaaay to big. beautiful black with black diamond looks fancy with an excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is way off, way to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Dec 25, 2012

My husband loves it I like this design Specially black diamond in the middle make this ring much more beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Condition of ring
 from San Diego, CA,  May 18, 2012

The ring I purchased was in good condition, except for a scratch on the side of the ring. The diamond was in place (doesn't look like it would fall out) and the polish is nice. The price I paid for was decent, cheaper compared to other sites that sell the same type of metal and style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average. Nice finish, but there is a slight mistake.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect :)
 from Marana, AZ,  Mar 3, 2012

This ring was perfect! My husband wanted a tungsten ring for our wedding. I showed him photos of this one and a few others, he selected this one. The price was unbeatable, much better than even a jewelry store sale price. It shipped quickly! I took one look at it when it arrived and knew we'd made the right decision. Excellent quality!!! Sizing is pretty exact. Definitely go with this ring: the man in your life will love it too!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo image matched the product exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding ring!
 from Russellville, AR,  Mar 2, 2012

This ring is the perfect wedding ring if you are looking for something unique! My engagement ring and wedding band is a black diamond so this band made our rings the perfect set! My husband LOVED it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from england,  Dec 21, 2011

excellent value, will re visit again its a shame we cannot import some of you furniture and household goods!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, really pleased with all my purchases
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered the wrong size and had to return the first one. The second is here and I have will have him try it on. He really likes the ring. I like that is simple and understated. The diamond gives it just that right touch so that the ring is not too plain. This is a very good ring for a man to wear because it will not get in the way. Nice product and it was well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the actual product looked exactly the same. Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks durable and feels very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

This ring is exactly what I wanted when looking for my boyfriend. It is very heavy and seemingly very durable. The black diamond is a little smaller than you would think from viewing the picture, but it is a subtle hint of sexy. My boyfriend has very large hands and this ring fits him perfectly. I love how it has a modern but yet and classy look. A MUST BUY!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off by about 1/2 a size, runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavy and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, looks awesome.
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I wanted a ring that was symbolic for my marriage and yet retain my persona. I felt a silver or white gold ring would be too flashy for me. I saw one of the other Tungsten ring, but felt they may be too shiny in person. I went with this ring, because I felt it would probably be slightly darker in person. I was right, it is an awesome ring. I know that any guy with a non-traditional persona would really like this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical, but the detail it captures in person is immeasurable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No basis of comparison, so right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very nice looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 16, 2011

Great ring. The boyfriend loved it and it looks really good on him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Utica, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

We bought this for my fiance's wedding band after purchasing one at Kay's and returning it, as he wasn't happy with it. This ring is totally "him" and his style. He loves it and it looks gorgeous on him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsauken, NJ,  Oct 31, 2011

My husband loves his ring! Cannot complain, it is just what he wanted. Glad I could find it here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 28, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend who loves the color black. It has a great weight and looks to be very high quality. Great buy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought