Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding ring!
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 1, 2014

Such a great wedding band for a man! My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring... Runs Large
 from Jackson, Michigan,  Jul 28, 2014

The ring ran a little big on my husbands hand, who normally wears a 9.5...and that is what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully HANDSOME
 from ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a very nice ring, we shopped EVERWHERE, and the value and quality are exceptional with this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tungsten Ring
 from West Jordan, Utah,  May 23, 2014

The ring was exactly as expected. The sizing was correct and it arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from oklahoma,  May 17, 2014

love this wrong.my husband loves it.the price is such a deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

Great ring. A little more shiny than expected on the outside edging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from West Allis, WI,  Apr 8, 2014

Love my ring and it fits great and it was the exact size overstock said it was. Also you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 4, 2014

We purchased this ring because of its unique texture and coloring. It arrived shortly after ordering. It has a very nice, heavy weight to it which fit comfortably on his hand. We cannot give a good "sturdiness" review since he cannot wear it daily due to his profession. Size was true to fit. Overall, very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring order.
 from Manzanita California,  Apr 2, 2014

Excellent on time and Perfect. I'm going to shop overstock .com all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome wedding band.
 from long beach ca,  Mar 29, 2014

Im going to get married and as you know everything is adding up money wise so i was looking for A band,something not to expensive.at first i was a little iffy about this ring,but the price was right so i got it anyways.took about a week and a half to recieve and i must say its awesome,i love it. Its real heavy duty and fits my character perfectly.i would definitely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Va,  Mar 20, 2014

this ring looks great in person. it looks like it would be thick from the picture and is not at all. Order a half size up. My bf is a 9 and I got him a 9.5 it is a little loose but the 9 would have been too small. Great for younger men, i love the texture on the band. He has only been wearing it for a week so I do not know how durable it is, however it is a heavier material and feels strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Center, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

My husband loves his new ring. True to size. Even more stunning in person. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Hunny Loved It
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Feb 27, 2014

So my husband is not a man for jewelry so getting him a wedding band i thought was going to be hard but after narrowing it down from possible 3 to this one i had to get this. The reviews were so helpful in making my decision & when we got it in the mail it looks better in person then in the picture. He loved it thanks overstock.com for good pricing & answering all my questions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten carbide rings.
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 19, 2014

Very high quality and a very good value, overstock has some good stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Ashburn, ga,  Feb 13, 2014

My son has had this ring for about 5 months now and he LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring it great quality and fits perfect.
 from Anaheim, CA.,  Feb 5, 2014

I got the ring a few days after ordering it and it was great...... customer service was also great. Thank you for good quality merchandise and great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring fits perfect
 from SouthHaven,Ks.,  Jan 28, 2014

This ring, made of tongston carbide looks unique compared to other rings.The price was also affortable.I have received a lot of compliments on it.I will recommend it to my friends.Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible quality
 from kearny,nj,  Jan 27, 2014

This ring is not worth the money...... my husband's band looks like he took a saw to the back of it..... it is literally breaking apart and it's happening in chunks...... use what you would spend on this and get something better...... absolutely horrible quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 18, 2014

Saw a similar ring like this at most major jewelry stores from $200 or more. Glad I took the chance and got this ring. Ordered it in November 2013 and have been wearing it everyday since. As a paramedic I knew I had a chance of ruining a ring quickly, but this ring looks the same as the day in came in the mail. I did purchase the insurance for three years which was only $* bucks and insurers everything up to loosing it. So for $* dollars I got a upwards of $200 ring that overstock will replace for at least three years. Pretty much a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coming soon
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 3, 2014

My fiance will wear this as his wedding ring - in May. He tried it on and loves the weight and feel of it. He is in law enforcement and says this is comfortable enough to wear on the job and not get in the way. Will return with a wear & tear review after he's worn it a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought