Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-132 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring was exactly what I wanted but wrong size
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 19, 2012

I loved the ring but it was the wrong size so I returned it and ordered the same exact ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Unique Wedding band
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 18, 2012

We bought this ring for my husbands wedding band, it is very sturdy and holds up to a lot of wear and tear. We had to go cheap because of what he does for a living and could easily be lost or stolen. Perfect for that different look for a wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Amazingly Similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Industuctable and Perfect for a man who works with his hands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Hawaii,  Jun 21, 2012

great product and price would be better with better shipping rates to hawaii

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 7, 2012

We accidentally ordered the wrong size, but we're going to return it for the correct one. I would definitely recommend this ring - the quality is great, it has a really nice weight to it, and it really does look the same in person as it does in the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!!!
 from CA,  May 6, 2012

Awesome Ring!!! It's the right gift for guys... I'm proud to own this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Orange County,  May 1, 2012

It's perfect. Exactly what my husband wanted. He was very pleased and wears it all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised!
 from california,  Apr 25, 2012

Just as beautiful as pictured, excellent quality so far super satisfied with purchase so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had it for a few weeks w/ no scratches yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten
 from Bc, Canada,  Apr 12, 2012

Never bought anything online before. Was shipped out fast. The run is awesome great price. Fits amazing. Would definaltey recommend site and product to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close the image made the center look brushed when it was really black
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2012

Bought this ring for my future husband. He loves it! The sizing seems to run big. I've looked at a few stores and this was the best price I found. VERY Happy with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizes run small do due the width of the ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 29, 2012

ring was great besides the size being off - the wife did not like it so returned it hassle free

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? sent it back too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money well spent!!
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance. The ring was exactly what it looked like in the picture. My husband wanted a dark gray wedding band and this was the perfect ring. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i wasnt surprised at all when i seen the ring! it was exactly what it looked like!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing of the ring was perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

Love the ring! It looks just like the picture, though it is heavier and wider than I thought it would be. You can see the 8 mm measurement in the description, but it is hard to imagine how big it will look once on your hand. With the size and weight, you will not forget you are wearing a ring. If you have smallish hands or don't like heavy jewelry, I would not recommend this ring. That being said, it is beautiful and is worth every penny. In fact, the same ring is available on zalesXXXXXX for nearly 5 times the cost! Kudos to overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Faithful representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-132 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought