Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 16, 2012

Only have it for a month but it's holding up pretty good. true to picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only have it for a month but it's holding up good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs 1/4 size big.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

I ordered this for my husband in size 10.5, I measured it on a ring sizing stick and sized it on two different ring sizers and both measured 10 3/4, so it runs 1/4 size larger than stated. I will return this for a size 10 since my husband's true ring size is 10 1/4. The ring is beautiful, and of high quality, it is also quite heavy for a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit & great material; color was too dark
 from Bowling Green, OH,  Nov 15, 2012

Item was everything noted in ad...only problem, it looked too dark once on. Overstock refunded without any hassle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 10, 2012

My now husband choose this as his wedding it. Was very heavy but felt durable. We made the mistake of getting a 10.5 because he didn't want it fitting overly tight. Well since its so heavy, it slipped off & he already lost it. Thank goodness the price is amazing, ordering another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

very nice ring overall. heavy and durable (my husband is in construction and was ruining his original wedding band). Very good buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good comparison, nice heavy weight metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring was too big originally using the sizing chart, but overstock was awesome with their exchange for a size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, nice heavy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badass Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 7, 2012

This ring looks awesome! Quite a departure from typical wedding bands, but works perfectly for me! Love it! Sizing was spot on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality! Very impressed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2012

I really love this ring and you can't beat the price. I bought this for my husbad because he wanted a nice back ring, but all the ones from jewelry chains were just too expensive. While browsing Overstock.com I thought i would take a peek at their rings. They had so many to choose from and I would floored at how low the prices are. We got the ring a few weeks ago and the shipping was fast. My husband and I are both very happy with this purchase. The ring is very well made and surprisingly heavy. Very good quality, I would recommend this to anyone looking for this style of ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really sturdy and nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 3, 2012

My husband and I ordered this for his wedding band. We have only been married for a month, but the ring is still just like it was when it came out of the box. My husband does construction, so we were worried about the ring getting scratched, but it has not so far. Its very heavy duty, yet light which is what we were looking for. I LOVED the price. Found the same ring in our local jewelers for 3x the price I paid for it here. Will definitley be using this site for future jewelry purchases!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Heavy dury
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a quality product. Good finish and fit. Masculine look. This ring was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was good quality, very satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is awesome
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 1, 2012

Unbeatable price for great quality. I am very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Provo, UT,  Oct 24, 2012

We ordered this ring for my husband to wear as his wedding ring and he was thrilled when it arrived. It has a nice weight to it and seems durable. My husband says that it's extremely comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It came exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for minimum price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten carbide ring
 from CA,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband as a anniversary gift. Not sure of what it would look like in person I was a little worried. But when it came in the mail and I opened it, it was beautiful! Even better My husband LOVED IT!! Thye sizing was right on to. He has worn it everyday since our anniversary and everyday he gets compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is even better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good service and fast international delivery
 from Canberra, Australia,  Oct 6, 2012

Prior to purchasing the product, I contacted Overstock to check stock availability and shipping time to my location. The customer service provided was very good, and true to form, once the order was placed it was processed very quickly and the international postage was very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is just as it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 11, 2012

Great ring! We are so happy with it! Came very quickly and is amazing quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product seemed a bit darker in person, basically a black ring but that was what we wanted to we were happy with it/
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture and the design is great! Hadn't been scratched once and my husband is a firefighter soo...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Aug 25, 2012

This ring looks best if complimented by the clothes you wear and it is unique due to its coloring. Not a ring I wear everyday because of that, but definitely one that gets compliments. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like my other tungsten carbide rings - great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 3, 2012

I'm a Personal Trainer and work out a lot. I needed something durable and scratch resistant. This ring is unbelievably durable and still very stylish in a basic, rugged kind of way. This is exactly what I was looking for! Several people have complemented me on it already and I've only had it for a week! For the price, service and quality, this is well worth the small investment!!! I highly recommend this product from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly as advertised!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is exactly what I was looking for and everything I hoped it would be when I got it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Indiana,  Jul 31, 2012

It is a great ring and I highly recommend it to everyone. Just make sure you double check the sizing and get it right the first time for less hassle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the exact same. It looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate however I need to send it back to get it sized for a different finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. I love the ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was exactly what I wanted but wrong size
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 19, 2012

I loved the ring but it was the wrong size so I returned it and ordered the same exact ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Unique Wedding band
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 18, 2012

We bought this ring for my husbands wedding band, it is very sturdy and holds up to a lot of wear and tear. We had to go cheap because of what he does for a living and could easily be lost or stolen. Perfect for that different look for a wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Amazingly Similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Industuctable and Perfect for a man who works with his hands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Hawaii,  Jun 21, 2012

great product and price would be better with better shipping rates to hawaii

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought