Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the ring.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 28, 2013

Ordered this ring for my husband as a replacement to his wedding band which does not fit anymore. He loves the ring and especially the color. It was recommended to order a half size up which we did but it ended up being too big so we had to exchange for a smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like image provided.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Recommended to order a half size up which we did. Ended up having to exchange for a smaller size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality of this ring. It is a nice metal and love the black coloring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 20, 2013

Fast and flawless shipping! I would highly recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Katy, Texas,  Jun 12, 2013

I saw in store for more than I paid at overstock. Very good quality and fits me perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Bremerton, Wa,  Jun 8, 2013

This ring is great! Love the color and looks great on my fiance. He loves the fit too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from nc,  Jun 6, 2013

I had previously purchase the Cobalt Chrome ring in 7.5, however it was tight. Ordered this ring in an 8 and it fit perfectly. The quality is great, the ring is a little heavy due to the Tungsten but overall a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, fits great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality but sizes a bit small
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jun 5, 2013

I recently purchased this ring for my husband who is with the air force as a mechanic. He needed something durable and tough but still looked good at the same time...this ring was perfect for him. A friend of ours let my husband try on his different ring for sizing and his was a 9.5 but a little big so we ordered a 9 in this ring when it got here it was just too snug, he could get it on but barely and couldn't get it off without soap and water, so we ended up having to send it back to get a 9.5 which fit perfectly. I would go up a half size when ordering just to be safe. But the quality of this ring is amazing, its heavy, looks like the picture and does not seem like a *** ring at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it does on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was small....I would order a half size larger when ordering
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy for a ring and seems durable and will not easily scratch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Rochester, N.Y.,  May 31, 2013

well-made, elegant, reasonably priced, excellent service, what more could you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead-on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impeccable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is absolutely beautiful. Exactly like picture
 from Bayou Country, Louisiana,  May 28, 2013

Ring is beautiful. It looks very expensive and of great quality. I liked it even better when I saw it in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give it a 10!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very happy with this product.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 21, 2013

Very happy with this product. It is uniquely beautiful. Highly recommend this product to anyone wanting something different. Outstanding price and value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than expected, but it is satisfactory, not necessary to return.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product and quality. A nice weight, not cheap looking and has a good feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from GA,  May 20, 2013

I absolutely love how heavy it is! Looking at it you would thing it's really expensive my husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Memphis Tennessee,  May 16, 2013

Exactly as advertised, great quality and accurate sizing. Perfect fit and a well made beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, DC,  May 9, 2013

Purchase this band for my fiancee' we received it really quickly and he loved it. The dark metal was very complimentary on his finger. We had to return the first ring because it was too small. My advise is to purchase the ring one size up as it can run small. Overall my fiancee was extremely satisfied with the ring , the quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Washington, DC,  May 8, 2013

Excellent ring. Love the design, color, and contrast to other jewelery. Great weight and material as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised and imaged on screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring. I loved it except it was too big.
 from Arizona,  Apr 23, 2013

Loved the ring but it was too big for the second time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a whole size off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungston Ring
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 23, 2013

Great product and fast service. I appreciated it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 18, 2013

I found this ring on Overstock first, was able to match it to a major jeweler's website, same pictures, but possibly a different maker. Purchased for MUCH less than what the competitor was charging, ring was received in a timely fashion and in excellent quality, no changes to the finish in the first 3 weeks so far, very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was correct to the ring sizer I used
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great finish, very durable so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 mm Black Brushed Tungsten
 from KY,  Apr 10, 2013

This ring is very nice, durable, and has a lil bit of weight to it. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was on the small side, runs about 1/2 size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased this for my husband and he loves it. Shipping was quick and the price was such a great deal compared to local jewelry stores we went to. Size was bigger then my husband was measured at a local jewelry store but it was no biggie to purchase another ring half size smaller and return the original. Note: refund is quicker then an exchange process! Other then that ring looks great and we love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went down half a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from somerset, ky,  Apr 8, 2013

It's exactly what we were looking for. We were a little shocked at the weight of it.... it's quite heavy, but we're not complaining.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Ring!
 from PA,  Apr 7, 2013

The ring was perfect! Looks just like the picture and is exactly what my fiance wanted for his wedding band. I can't wait to be married so he can wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought