Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceptional ring!
 from Kansas,  Jan 2, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase and the quality of this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Olympia, wa,  Dec 25, 2013

This ring is gorgeous. My husband opened it this morning and loves it - it is too big so need to return for one size smaller.....looking forward to seeing him wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect
 from Winfield, KS,  Dec 21, 2013

The sizing was exact and the picture and the item were the exact same. The product was used as my Fiancé. It was his wedding ring and it was very spot on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality!
 from Southern ohio,  Dec 13, 2013

Amazing quality on this tungsten carbide ring! It is almost identical to my wedding band that cost over $300! We should have came here instead! Very nice fit and detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Bremerton, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

The ONLY thing I did not like about this ring is that it did not come in the ring size for my boyfriend. I loved the weight, the middle textured area, how sleek it was. But we got a ring almost identical to it. It does run true to size. Just make sure you get a professional ring fitting before buying it online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Somewhere in Florida,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband and he LOVED the ring I'm glad he loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black is In
 from NJ,  Nov 29, 2013

After my wedding ring went missing, young kids in the house, I bought a few rings from Overstock. I know black isn't a traditional wedding band color, but I love it. It's unique and really stands out. It looks good in my uniform. And with 2 year-olds potentially tossing rings in the garbage, the price for this ring, you can't beat it. The texture that is prominent in the photo when magnified, is much more subtle. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Alabama,  Nov 27, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband as a wedding band and he couldn't be happier with it. It looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he wanted
 from Eastern Washington,  Nov 26, 2013

He picked the ring. It looks exactly like the photo. Very masculine looking. He was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this ring
 from Michigan,  Nov 26, 2013

I absolutely love this ring! I got it for my boyfriend for our promise rigs and he's in love with it I would definetly rev commend this to anyone who wants to get their an a good and quality ring for any occasion, it shipped fast and overall great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I was hoping for
 from Seattle,  Nov 21, 2013

Love this ring exactly what they sell in the store only 250 less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an incredible ring
 from Oregon,  Nov 4, 2013

I have had my ring now for almost five months now and this ring is the best I could get for a great price. I have put the ring to the test so far. I have taken a knife to it, run it along concrete against metal and other objects just trying to scratch it. The middle would get scuffed a little but wipe completely off and look brand new again. I have dropped it and it didn't shatter. The color has not faded in the slightest. I am in the military so it takes a beating while training. I would recommend however taking the ring off if your doing dishes or going to be getting soap on your hands at all because the ring will slide off. I ordered a .5 size bigger than a normal ring because of the comfort fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Taylor, MI,  Oct 28, 2013

Husband to be wanted a black ring, but I didn't want to get him a dark/jet black ring. As soon as I saw this, I knew this was perfec! He works construction and is still very involved in sports, so I really like how it is textured in the center so that if he scratches it up it won't be as noticeable. He loves it, told me I did a great job and we are already getting compliments :) Heavy and durable...GREAT price! Saw other Tungsten rings starting for at least double the price of this and in my opinion, were not as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

I have this ring for my wedding band. It was delivered a few hours early. I like the color of the ring. It's heavy but it is still comfortable to wear. I do physical labor work and it's nice that I don't have to worry about it being damaged while I work. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Waco, TX,  Oct 23, 2013

These rings DO run SMALL! I am generally a 10, and so that is what I ordered, but truth be told, it's just a little snug. I'd recommend ordering a half size up to everyone. I would've sent the ring back on exchange for a larger size, but after the debacle that turned into with my wife's bridal/engagement set, I'd rather just burn the cash and buy a second one. I wonder how much of the ring is actually tungsten for this cheap if a price. I suspect the ring is actually ceramic with a tungsten overlay in between the two bevels. And speaking of the bevels, I will warm any potential buyers that these bevels LOVE to trap any kind of debris that they can, and require pretty constant cleaning. (Bar soap for example.) Other than all of that, the ring is gorgeous and shinier than the picture could capture. The black is almost mirror-like and provides a perfect contrast to the brushed band, that is perfectly separated by the bevels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Broke!
 from Mililani, HI,  Oct 21, 2013

We bought this ring because we thought that tungsten was indestructible. But tonight, 1 year after buying the ring, it broke when my husband smacked the floor to kill a bug. We were shocked! We had heard that tungsten was so strong you would lose a finger before the ring could be cut off. I see that they claim on this site that it can crack with high impact, but he was at close range to the floor, hardly high impact. And the ring didn't just crack, it broke completely in two pieces! We are incredibly disappointed with the quality of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactaly what we hoped for
 from Atlanta,  Sep 30, 2013

Size was accurate, shipping date was accurate, lowest price we found, and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is perfect and affortable and it will look amazing on his finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked within a month!
 from Colorado,  Sep 2, 2013

I bought this ring and it cracked within a month. Within a year it was completely broken. Boo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten? defiantly not!
 from grand junction, co,  Aug 29, 2013

Tungston is 5X harder than steel. This ring chipped and then broke with in a year. Looks great, feels great, but is made from ceramic...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought