Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I was hoping for
 from Seattle,  Nov 21, 2013

Love this ring exactly what they sell in the store only 250 less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an incredible ring
 from Oregon,  Nov 4, 2013

I have had my ring now for almost five months now and this ring is the best I could get for a great price. I have put the ring to the test so far. I have taken a knife to it, run it along concrete against metal and other objects just trying to scratch it. The middle would get scuffed a little but wipe completely off and look brand new again. I have dropped it and it didn't shatter. The color has not faded in the slightest. I am in the military so it takes a beating while training. I would recommend however taking the ring off if your doing dishes or going to be getting soap on your hands at all because the ring will slide off. I ordered a .5 size bigger than a normal ring because of the comfort fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Taylor, MI,  Oct 28, 2013

Husband to be wanted a black ring, but I didn't want to get him a dark/jet black ring. As soon as I saw this, I knew this was perfec! He works construction and is still very involved in sports, so I really like how it is textured in the center so that if he scratches it up it won't be as noticeable. He loves it, told me I did a great job and we are already getting compliments :) Heavy and durable...GREAT price! Saw other Tungsten rings starting for at least double the price of this and in my opinion, were not as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

I have this ring for my wedding band. It was delivered a few hours early. I like the color of the ring. It's heavy but it is still comfortable to wear. I do physical labor work and it's nice that I don't have to worry about it being damaged while I work. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Waco, TX,  Oct 23, 2013

These rings DO run SMALL! I am generally a 10, and so that is what I ordered, but truth be told, it's just a little snug. I'd recommend ordering a half size up to everyone. I would've sent the ring back on exchange for a larger size, but after the debacle that turned into with my wife's bridal/engagement set, I'd rather just burn the cash and buy a second one. I wonder how much of the ring is actually tungsten for this cheap if a price. I suspect the ring is actually ceramic with a tungsten overlay in between the two bevels. And speaking of the bevels, I will warm any potential buyers that these bevels LOVE to trap any kind of debris that they can, and require pretty constant cleaning. (Bar soap for example.) Other than all of that, the ring is gorgeous and shinier than the picture could capture. The black is almost mirror-like and provides a perfect contrast to the brushed band, that is perfectly separated by the bevels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Broke!
 from Mililani, HI,  Oct 21, 2013

We bought this ring because we thought that tungsten was indestructible. But tonight, 1 year after buying the ring, it broke when my husband smacked the floor to kill a bug. We were shocked! We had heard that tungsten was so strong you would lose a finger before the ring could be cut off. I see that they claim on this site that it can crack with high impact, but he was at close range to the floor, hardly high impact. And the ring didn't just crack, it broke completely in two pieces! We are incredibly disappointed with the quality of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactaly what we hoped for
 from Atlanta,  Sep 30, 2013

Size was accurate, shipping date was accurate, lowest price we found, and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is perfect and affortable and it will look amazing on his finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked within a month!
 from Colorado,  Sep 2, 2013

I bought this ring and it cracked within a month. Within a year it was completely broken. Boo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten? defiantly not!
 from grand junction, co,  Aug 29, 2013

Tungston is 5X harder than steel. This ring chipped and then broke with in a year. Looks great, feels great, but is made from ceramic...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing an issue
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 29, 2013

The ring is beautiful, however I had to exchange it for a smaller size. I ordered a size 12 and got a size 13. Customer service was excellent. They shipped out another ring immediately.....now I'm just hoping the smaller size works! I wouldn't order up a size like they suggest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Niceville, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

My fiance and I found this ring and loved it. It is a great price and it got here quick. We had read the reviews and some said the ring was to big when they got it and some said that it was the right size. Well we ordered his size and it was just a little to big. Exchanging it was easy and they were so helpful. I would absolutely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the Wedding Band for my Fiance
 from Scotsbluff, NE,  Aug 21, 2013

I ordered this on Fri and Received it on Wed. I needed it by Sun. I can't believe how fast the shipping was. I luv the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, size too big
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Quality and look of the ring was just we had pictured but the size was too big. Returning for smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

My husband lost his wedding ring so we decided to go with a less expensive option 2nd time around. This is a great alternative. Ring looks nice and super durable. We are overall very happy with the product. We did have to send back for a smaller size, so that was the only downfall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is pretty close. The lined textured is very faint in the ring. We thought it would be too much, but you can only see the lines from close up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We had to send back for another size. I would suggest going down a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility. We really like the ring looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring and great gift
 from Hodge, Louisiana,  Jul 23, 2013

I would definitely recommend this product and website.! The delivery was efficient and as promised and the ring was matched to the image to the T at a reasonable price. THANKS OVERSTOCK.!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, matched the site image wonderfully
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was just right.!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product felt so comfortable against my skin and it also looked nice on my finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten carbide wedding band
 from Kentucky,  Jul 8, 2013

Very pleased with this ring!!! Had to send it back and get a different size but he loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 28, 2013

Ordered this ring for my husband as a replacement to his wedding band which does not fit anymore. He loves the ring and especially the color. It was recommended to order a half size up which we did but it ended up being too big so we had to exchange for a smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like image provided.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Recommended to order a half size up which we did. Ended up having to exchange for a smaller size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality of this ring. It is a nice metal and love the black coloring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 20, 2013

Fast and flawless shipping! I would highly recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Katy, Texas,  Jun 12, 2013

I saw in store for more than I paid at overstock. Very good quality and fits me perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought