Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Sep 2, 2013

Gorgeous ring. Only returned it b/c I ordered the wrong size. Am ordering the right size now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a replacement wedding band for my husband. He wanted something different and the black band with black diamonds is definitely out of the ordinary. Nice quality and looks great. He is enjoying it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed to run a little big, we may not be that good at figuring sizes at home too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good! The band and diamonds look great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissatisfied
 from AR,  Jun 24, 2014

My husband wore this ring for exactly one month before it broke into 3 different pieces. All he was doing was tapping his fingers on his desk when the ring broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Mar 21, 2014

I do not believe this product is the real thing. My husband wore the ring for about a month before it broke into 3 pieces! It didn't not break on the grooves, it actually cracked on and near the stones. It also cut his ring finger as well when it broke. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone. However, overstock customer service was wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, wrong size
 from Frankfort, KY,  Mar 3, 2014

My fiance wears a size 10.5 ring, we ordered that size for this ring and it fell off his finger it was so big. Pretty ring though, returned and will order again in next size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not purchase
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband on Valentines day and it broke in half in 6 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but....
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband wedding ring... The price is good.... He has only had it for 3 months and he took of the ring to wash his hands and it fell on the kitchen floor and broke in half the weird thing is that the diamonds didn't fall out.... Luckily I purchased the insurance on it and now I'm getting a new one... If u do purchase this ring make sure to get the insurance comes in handy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 8, 2013

After hours of searching I found the perfect match for my husband. Something not so simple yet fancy enough to catch someone's eye. He was thrilled and very pleased with my choice. Made me feel awesome. This isn't my first purchase from the site, a legitimate site with reliable products!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were no flaws upon opening the package. Exactly what was expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Vermont,  Mar 2, 2013

My husband only wore it a few times on special occasions before the diamonds fell out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 7, 2013

I wanted to get my husband something different & this ring was definitely it! We both love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid BD Mens Ring
 from mi,  Jan 1, 2013

The ring is a perfect subtle casual stylish BD tungsten ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent crafted ring
 from Merrillville In,  Sep 4, 2012

My husband loves this ring. Everyone comments on it where ever we go!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as oictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit prefectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Connecticut,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband and he loved it when he opened the box. After wearing it for a week he realized one of the diamonds had fallen out. He works a desk job so it's not like he wore it to a construction site. So if driving to work and driving home, and sitting at a desk typing all day was enough to lose a diamond....then that makes me think the workmanship is poor. So now we have to bring it to a jeweler a have it replaced already. I'm just very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed. Diamond fell out after the first week of wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from BC Canada,  Mar 17, 2012

You will not be disappointed by this ring. It's spectacular!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly how it did on the site. I've never been so impressed with sokething we've ordered online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ideal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In one word AMAZING!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband LOVE this ring!!
 from florida,  Mar 16, 2012

This ring is very stylish and my husband LOVES this ring... It's unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from The Vern,  Sep 15, 2011

I bought this for my fiance's wedding band. He wanted a black tungsten ring with black diamonds, Couldn't find just what he wanted in a "mall" store and everything they had was completely over priced. But this ring he fell in love with and can't wait to wear it. It has some weight to it and feels very sturdy. Very glad we purchased this ring through Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing. Better than I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 17, 2011

My husband wanted something a little different for his wedding ring. This ring is super nice and definitely different. I love it, and so does he. He gets alot of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
about 8 months and the center diamond chipped
 from Cullman, AL,  Jun 23, 2013

Huge chunk of center diamond chipped off after 8 months. How does a diamond chip? Makes me question if it's even real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, how does a diamond chip?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought