For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2013

The Diamonds fell out very quickly and I am replacing the ring he had with something else. Not the best quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Fresno, Ca,  Apr 3, 2013

Baught this ring for my husband for his wedding band. We got married on 9/22/12 and its is now only 4/3/13 and in those few months all of the stones have fallen out of the ring. It looks nice but very cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really Nice ring!!
 from Bryan, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

This ring is very nice better then the picture although a stone did fall out but they took care of it with out any problems!!! Great price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great quailty!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of JUNK!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Georgia,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought this ring and for my fiancee and 2 months after we were married all the diamonds fell out and no one could repair the ring becuase the diamonds were glued into the prongs. In order to have the diamonds replaced they would have to use heat and the prongs are plastic so they would melt with heat added to the ring. So if you buy this ring make sure it does not get wet. O.CO will not replace it because I did not buy the insurance. The ring was only worn for 2 1/2 months, so I wasted my money on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!
 from Lacey, WA,  Jul 14, 2012

This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com. I not only received shipping, but the ring arrived at my house about 2 days after I ordered it! Couldn't ask for more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to reorder
 from nova scotia, canada,  Jul 10, 2012

I ordered this, it came super quick, but it was to large when I used the printable sizing guide. I called them, and they agreed to give a refund. I reordered a size smaller, as it is a beautiful ring, I still haven't received any tracking info 12 days later. I ordered it rush delivery for our upcoming wedding this weekend. It's susposto be here no later than Thursday, it's now Tuesday. Hopefully it arrives as promised!!! Overall, the ring is impressive, nice weight. Diamonds are small but nice. Customer service has been outstanding. Just hope the second one arrives as quickly as the first. My suggestion is to get your ring finger measured at a jewlery store and just go by that measurement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds look larger on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate. The ring was about 1 size to big when I used the printable sizing guide
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy at your own risk
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 2, 2012

Diamonds fell out after 8 months. Left only one black diamond. Have to replace my husbands band since no one is responsible after 30 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? side was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. give 2 star for tungsten, all other material get 0 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arizona,  May 27, 2012

My boyfriend and I exchanged promise rings for Christmas. He had it less than a month when one of the black diamonds fell out. He was folding laundry and his ring slipped off and hit the floor....the diamond was then lost forever. Just this week we were playing with our dogs in the living room and it slipped off again, only this time the entire ring split. I am crushed....this was a ring I gave him as a symbol of my promise to him. I am going to try and send it back to be replaced, since I purchased the service plan. However, as of now I am as shattered as his ring. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When it arrived it was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit him like a glove
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality however, of the craftsmanship, left much to be desired. For lack of better terms, this ring is built like the homes in Arizona (aka like crap)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 3, 2012

I ordered this product for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! The product looks beautiful and the craftsmanship is great. We have zero complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same in real life as in the picture, only difference is you cannot tell that the diamonds do not go all the way around
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from CA,  Feb 18, 2012

The metal is a very unique color, and the groves add to the overall stylish look of the ring. The three diamonds are not the biggest in the world, but they are clearly noticeable when you look at the ring. If you like the picture, you will like the ring: it looks exactly the same way in person. You probably won't find a better price for the same ring, I saw it on a more commercialized jewelry website, and it cost at least $80-90 more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond
 from new york,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a beautiful ring, heavy and looks better than the picture of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly, tyhis was a gift for my son.
  • How accurate was the sizing? we had to return once as my son wasm not sure of the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like good quality, as I said this was for my son.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 19, 2011

this was a beautiful ring, unfortunately i had to return mine because it was too small, i then tried to order a size up but it was out of stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate, though i thought it would be a bit shiner
  • How accurate was the sizing? i under estimated my size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qreat quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issue?..Problem Solved.
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I originally purchased this ring, the same day of delivery gave it to my fiance and he dropped it. The ring shattered. In the inside it looked as though it was plastic with metal coating. I have never seen the inside of tungsten nor never wanted to so i cant confirm if that was normal. It was just sad that a simple drop broke the ring. The upside of things is that I told a representative what happened, at first they were hesitant but by the next day they purchased shipping to return the shattered ring and replaced it within a week. I am unsure if I woul d purchase more jewelry from overstock but I definately will remain a customer due to their cooperation and understanding. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close. But they should shoot a picture of the back of the ring. There are only 3 diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top