Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
weeding
 Dec 16, 2014

i love this band strong enough to where to work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Washington, DC,  May 24, 2014

I recently purchased two of these rings for our wedding. We only had a couple of weeks and were planning to have a larger wedding and ceremony later in the year so we just wanted something nice and simple. We purchased these rings because they looked great and we thought we were getting a great deal. Boy were we wrong. Within 2 months both rings had cracks in them. We were pretty surprised, but the metal used is actually very brittle. The ring is uncomfortable to wear, and it is heavy. We have had the rings now for just over 6 months and the "diamond" fell out of one of them. We have decided to purchase new rings of better quality that we should have just done in the first place. All in all, VERY disappointed and would not recommend these rings to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Ring (7 mm)
 from Missouri,  Dec 26, 2013

Very shiny and nice. The picture does not do the ring justice. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 from AZ,  Nov 11, 2013

The ring was pretty. Definitely not the size I ordered, it was much too large. But since it was the ring I got for my wedding, I kept it and my husband got a spacer. Unfortunately though the whole thing started scuffing and scratching, and eventually the diamond in it fell out. It was quite a disappointment, especially since I so dumbly didn't get the warranty. But what wedding band falls apart? This one, I suppose. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, but who knows. Maybe we got the lemon?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for my money. Quick delivey.
 from Morton Grove, IL,  Jul 30, 2013

Great value for my money. Checkout process was quick and easy and item was delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowed
 from mariposa ca,  Jun 26, 2013

love this ring! we looked at paying 500$ at big jewelry stores and it looks just like the ones in the store! ive been very happy at everything ive orderd from overstock! this ring is a wonderful ring to own! happy happy happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? size 7 was the smallest so it was big but yes true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Ring
 from Cypress, Tx,  Mar 9, 2013

When I received the ring in the mail I was happy to see that the ring was of good quality. I don't think the online pic does the ring justice. The ring has a better shine to it in person, very eye catching! I've been wearing the ring daily and have yet to see a scratch! All in all it's a great, durable product that I would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the real product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right for the price!
 from Tx,  Aug 2, 2013

My husband loves this ring! I surprised him on our wedding day with this ring & his face lit up! Very nice ring for the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good images accurate to what is delivered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a size to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality will take the wear and tear my husband will put it through.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Ring (7 mm)
 from Sydney, Australia.,  Jul 3, 2013

Morning, I would have rated this product review at 100%. The only reason i haven't is due DHL express, once again. If it wasnt for me inquiring the where abouts of my item it would have stayed at the DHL base site. As listed on the waybill tracking was "no address supplied." Once i provided them with a second address i received the item within 2 days. The damaged to the box itself was ridiculous and the ring also had been scuffed and also had 2 black spots on the top edges. I will send n email through to you with pictures, from ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost diamond & sizing issues
 from BC, Canada,  Feb 1, 2013

We absolutely love the ring, however, the ring icing is very difficult obviously cause its online purchasing. The stone fell out on our wedding day. Overstock made no problem with sending a new one, but I had to repurchase a new ring and return the other one for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? About a half to a full size off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone feel out on our Wedding day after ceremony, but overstock sent a new ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Woodbridge,VA,  Jan 7, 2013

i bought the ring for my wedding and once having it; it was amazing. I love it. nice and shiny n durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Ft.lauderdale, FL,  Aug 7, 2012

I was very happy when I received this product. I knew my boyfriend would love it as he did! It's perfect and cheap in price. He's already dropped it and he wears it to work everyday but it has yet to scratch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little big but not too far off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is great quality and hasn't scratched yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great overall
 from Iowa,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought this for my husband as his third wedding band (he lost the first two). He loves it a lot. It looks nice and is shiny. Even guys that he works with have commented that it looks nice. He has been wearing it for a couple weeks now and there aren't any scratches or other problems. Very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from TX,  Dec 6, 2011

My boyfriend proposed to me not too long ago. So I needed a ring. And I love this! Isn't too flashy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly alike, BUT better!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Cheap and Tiny
 from Kenosha, WI,  Feb 11, 2012

This product looked great on the website, but when we got it at home, saw it in person, we hated it. It looked tiny and cheap, like costume jewelry at best, and the stone was so fake looking. I've seen children's jewelry that looked of higher quality before. It was very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awful. Image looked far nicer, better quality, etc.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looked cheap when we got it at home, and it was very unimpressive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 12, 2011

I'm very pleased with my purchase. My only suggestion is that you come out with some better way of sizing the rings for custumers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring wasn't as polished (shiny) as I thought it looked on internet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's hard to size over the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is GREAT. everthing I expected in terms of craftsmenship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought