Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kinda disappointed
 from Kissimmee, FL.,  Sep 12, 2013

They are very nice and eye friendly. Unfortunatley I believe the womens rings run a little big. I wear a size 8 and that's what I had ordered. It was HUDGE! So I had to return then and re-order but this time a size 7.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible :(
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Not even a week and the stone is already GONE, don't buy it waste of your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from San Francisco,  Dec 12, 2012

the cubic should be a bit bigger. However, the ring in itself is pretty nice and solid. Something to wear every day. Dont have to worry too much about it being scratched.. good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact replica
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point for the most part.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good for its price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trudynice
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 20, 2014

Rings were great quality and price. Have already received compliments from strangers. One of the best products I have received.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His-and-Hers wedding bands, with a caution
 from Cabot, Ark.,  Feb 7, 2014

We are happy with these though the sizing seems to be a little large. Find someplace to get measured accurately, and then consider one size smaller. After 40-plus years our original set had been broken for some time; mine was removed long ago for medical reasons. We chose these because they look good, were reasonably priced and the material seems tough enough to take the beating of my work. There have been other rings and I found that gold is not up to the job. I ordered the size that was measured at a jewelry shop but it falls off when I wash my hands. It is inexpensive enough that I simply ordered a second of the same design and will keep this one "just in case." Part of the reason it slips off so easily is that the inside is polished very smooth. It is very comfortable to wear. I would have preferred a band without the stone, but the wife wanted it. So, well, you know...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rings
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

They seem to keep their new look sheen and are made nicely. I really like the durability of the rings since I am hard on them. My only complaint is that they seem to be different in color as the ones depicted in the advertisement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everlasting
 from Philippines,  Jan 5, 2014

These rings are strong and do not scratch like many white and yellow gold bands. They are very tough and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ring
 from orlando fl,  Dec 25, 2013

excellent product. good quality. perfect shape. in time delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band set
 from Dallas, Georgia.,  Dec 3, 2013

we are very happy with this ring set. Excellent value for the money, and a very nice product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from dexter Oregon,  Sep 30, 2013

I and my wife live these rings they fit good what else could we say. Damg good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from owego, ny,  Apr 6, 2013

U should have each ring with its own size insteadof both together w no real options

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? i needed a half size which ended up that i had to get a different ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous just upset i couldn't get my size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 18, 2012

My wife and I bought these to replace a set we already had. We picked them out together. I can only say we were more than pleased when we received them They were stunningly beautiful and just what we wanted. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice his and her set...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly off but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and beautiful matching wedding bands
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Dec 6, 2012

My hubby and I were looking for very durable rings and yet affordable. He works in construction therefore these bands were a perfect match for us. Tungsten is scratch resistant and we can wear them and not worry about them scratching. After 3 months they still are looking brand new and they have a nice sparkle. The only con is they are thicker than gold or other metals. This could feel uncomfortable if your fingers crush together and it takes a little getting used to as it feels thick in between your fingers, even for him whose hands are not as delicate as mine. Other than that we love our bands great value for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE DO!!!!! Absolutely Beautiful Rings
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 29, 2012

These rings are so beautiful. We both absolutely love them and have received so many compliments. They are eye catchers. They are so amazingly perfect for us and we know they will last us our lifetime together. They are solid, shiny with the brushed look in the inside. These rings are amazing. Look no where else if you are in search of the most perfect set of tungsten rings you will find. We are completely happy with this purchase. We are impressed. Thank you!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like I had expected from the Overstock picture posted
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a his size 9 and hers size 6. They both seemed to run true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautifully manufactured, perfectly weighted rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching rings
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Oct 17, 2012

I do like the rings but if they had come it half sizes it would have been a perfect fit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good but I wish they come in 1/2 sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding rings
 from New Jersey,  Jun 8, 2012

My sweetheart and I ordered these rings in anticipation of out upcoming wedding. The two of us were childhood sweethearts nearly twenty-eight years ago. The two of us are so excited upon receiving these wonderful rings to further cement our relationship together. I contacted Lou, a customer service representative and told her how awesome and excited we are having these rings we ordered online. The sizes were perfect and we are so elated to have them to be married with. I highly recommend this website to order products as I have several times earlier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pale in comparison to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was excellent in quality upon receipt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top