Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excelent ring.
 from Silver Bay, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

I just received the ring today. It more then met my expectations. This is my husbands second wedding ring from overstock. (his first was lost to the lake) We both loved his first wedding ring, but we were looking for something of better quality. This was perfect! The gold band in the center adds interest without being to much. And the diamonds are nice sized. Overall very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have listened :(
 from Hanford, Calif,  Nov 20, 2012

Although I read many reviews that reported the stones falling out, I did not listen. Upon arrival, the ring is beautiful. I even took it to my jeweler who said the stones and materials used were of good quality. My husband did not wear it at work, but did not hesitate to wear it the rest of the time. Within 9 months the first stone had fallen out. Fortunately, I had purchased the 2 year warranty. Returning the ring was simple and timely so I had high hopes. In less than 6 months, another stone had fallen out. Again it was returned easily. This time the company refused to repair it due to faulty materials, and also refused to replace the ring. My options were to accept in back as is or take a refund from overstock. Of course I accepted the refund. That was 2 months ago, and I have yet to receive the refund or any kind of message from overstock. Sadly, the ring is still offered on the o.co site.It was nice to look at, but lost stones twice in less than 2 years. I wish I had listened to the warnings. I hope you do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered 1/2 size larger and fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately the quality of this ring is poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Colorado,  Feb 16, 2012

Sparkles great and is a beautiful ring, strongly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Bother
 from California,  Dec 4, 2011

The ring looks amazing and I would get all sorts of compliments but the thing just broke. No scratches it just broke in half. The Tungsten turned out to be rather poor quality as the ring broke when I hit the table as I was having dinner. Nothing out of the ordinary, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for the pieces that started falling out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my precious
 from california,  Oct 1, 2011

Wedding band love it heavy im hard on hands at work no worries here must have.youll have people compliment you garnt that enjoy..thanks overstock for great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great heavy well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Rochester, New York,  Sep 30, 2011

been married 41 years, we've been looking for updated rings, finally Overstock was the answer and had just what we wanted. Men's ring ran big, had to exchange for size, the rep walked me right through the process. Will shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hubby loves it, very masculine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GREAT GREAT
 from Dixon, IL,  Apr 13, 2011

I ordered this ring after reading reviews. My guy is a 13-1/2 and because the reviews (and item notes) said to order in a size smaller - i ordered the 13. I received the ring VERY quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL! A manly ring! It is very heavy too! My guy just loves it and it will be a great wedding ring!! Thank you for the reviews and the beautiful ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 years later and the ring is still stunning
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

Four years later, and this ring still looks stunning. I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my husband. Only word of caution is that it runs about a half size too big, so be sure to order your size accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from TEXAS,  Dec 30, 2009

This is a very sharp looking ring. My husband really liked it. I was disappointed at first, thinking the diamonds were going to be larger, but the overall appearance is impressive. Other men notice my husband's ring and take a second look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest 10th year wedding anniversary
 from ELP TX,  Jul 15, 2009

My husband was so impressed with this ring. He gets lots of compliment on it from both men and women. Not a light ring, it's got some weight to it. Pictures do not do this ring justice. It is a very classy piece of jewelry. My husband was beside himself when I gave him this ring on our 10th wedding anniversary. I had looked at a local jewlery store and a tungsten ring with one diamond with approx 1/2 carat on sale was over $1K. You cannot go wrong with this purchase. Delivered quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift....
 Jan 19, 2009

Received this ring from my wife on Christmas as to replace my original wedding band. Heavy yet comfortable. Unfortunately, we had to get it replaced for two of the diamonds fell out of the channel under normal wear. Quality of the stones were beautiful however, on receiving my replacement; there is clearly a visible flaw in one of the stones. Also on the replacement, the stones are not truly flush in the ring. Despite this, I still receive many compliments and comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 15, 2008

I ordered this ring to replace my husbands original wedding band. This is an absolutley gorgeous ring! The diamonds are good quality and gold really pops next to the tungsten. My husband absolutely LOVES his new ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALSAM
 from SC,  May 27, 2008

Just got my ring today. This truly is a great ring. I love the weight and width of the ring. My wife was blown away by the look and feel. The diamonds are excellent quality, I looked at them with a jewelers loop and didn't find any flaws. Im sure to get plenty of compliments with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 May 22, 2008

I purchased this ring for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We love unique but classy jewelry. As far as a gentlemen's ring, this one takes the cake!! The pictures here TRULY do not do it justice. We have received daily compliments on the ring. Most men will not openly indicate how impressed they are about another man's jewelry. With this ring, other men are awe struck. Even strangers have grabbed his hand and say "where did you get that ring?!! A couple of notes; the finish is very shiny--kind of silvery hematite affect. The picutures come across as a matted gray. Also, reviewers should know the ring is VERY heavy and the band is quite broad. If you plan to use it as an every day ring, keep this in mind. It will take some time to adjust. We are very, very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Anniversary Gift
 from Chesapeake, VA,  May 16, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband he is in the Navy and is a mechanic so the Tungsten is great for the job. The diamonds sparkle and the ring in itself is just what a man like him needed and should have. He loved it (very hard to impress) did I mention the price? Well ,its a great deal I saved almost $600.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice
 from Delaware,  May 1, 2008

The best ring I have ever prchased. Very hevy and beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase its perfect for a couple that one wears gold and the other wears silver wich is very common. I have nothing but good things to say about this ring! Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow wow wow
 from san diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2008

This picture does not do this ring justice. It is absolutely gorgeous, and an incredible value. I am so pleased. The ring was such a nice weight and really felt significant. I am so glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is nice.
 from Fairfield, CA,  Mar 21, 2008

Heavy and it looked better in person. Make sure to order the correct size (it runs 1/4 size larger) because you cannot size it since the base is made out of special metal. I had to exchange it for a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wedding ring to be proud of
 from Northeast Mississippi,  Mar 13, 2008

I ordered this ring for my fiancee and we had picked it out on Overstock together. I showed it to him when it came in and he was impressed with the ring. He has not gotten to wear it yet... as we are not married, but he loves it. It is very heavy and feels like it is definitely a man's ring. The diamonds sparkle and I did not see any imperfections in them. The ring makes a sophisticated statement. It is not gaudy but it also is not easily ignored. It was shipped quickly and with tracking information so I knew where it was and when it was coming in. I am very pleased with this purchase and can't wait for him to get to wear it. Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 29, 2008

This ring does have appearance appeal. However, the gold channel portion, which holds the diamonds, does not stay stationary. The diamonds are of poor quality. Since this is a wedding band, I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought