Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Falmouth, Virginia,  May 8, 2007

This ring is wonderful. The quality of the diamands is unbelievable. The workmanship is great. The finish outstanding. This a piece of jewlrey that is to be appreciated by those who love FINE jewlrey. I purchased it as a gift and I have to say that he loved it even more that I did. He wears it everyday and gets compliments daily on his ring. We only now have to find the perfect watch. THank you OVERSTOCK,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meehh Quality
 from Canada,  Nov 18, 2009

Center gold section first became loose and then eventually began to spin freely and then the diamonds came loose -- you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten
 from Denver,  Apr 1, 2009

We purchased our wedding rings with overstocked. I would definatly use them again. This ring is the best looking ring we had seen. The picture does not do justice it is beautiful! We had to return because he needed a larger size, the whole process was quick with no problems. When buying something like this you are some what leary about it because of the value. Don't be overstock was wonderful. They credit my account and return in just 3 day!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!! :)
 from North Dakota,  Mar 3, 2008

It is a very shiny very nice looking ring! He loves it, even though he cannot wear it for a few more days!!! Diamonds are clear and sparkly, gold is unscratched, and tungsten is tough and unscratched! I would defiantly recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Channel Diamond Ring
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2008

This is a very beautiful ring. I receive many compliments on it. The one problem I had, all the diamonds fell out. I am so glad it was within the 30 days of purchase. When I receive the new one I will have it checked before I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Satisfied
 from Sunny Florida,  Jan 27, 2008

This was a gift for my hubby....he loved it and by the way it looked great on his finger. He has very large fingers and a light weight ring looks lost on his finger. However, this is a very heavy ring and it looks great....he has had lots of comments on its beauty. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Michigan,  Aug 20, 2007

My husband lost his wedding ring recently. After submitting an insurance claim we decided to order this item. The first ring was a little too big with scratches and workmanship blemishes. Overstock gladly sent us another one that was perfect. The photo doesn't do it justice. The tungsten gives it a deep finish that really shines next to the diamonds. This ring is better than the one he had before at half the price. It looks very expensive. He has worn it twice and constantly get's compliments. Most men's wedding rings don't stand out, but this one you can see from afar. I highly recommend it. Now we are going to buy another ring for him to wear every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but YIKES!
 from cALIFORNIA,  Jun 19, 2007

The ring is beautiful. The problem is that my fiance is a perfect ten...literally. I ordered a size 10 but after taking it to the jewelry store because it was too big it was discovered that it was almost a 10.5 Since it cannot be re-sized I am stuck with a ring too big as well as out the money for a ring I can actually put on his finger. I should have had him try it on immediately when I got it, now it is past the return date. Yikes. Any ideas?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten & 14K Gold Ring
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jun 10, 2007

The ring is very nice, however, there was a huge flaw in the center diamond and there were already scratches in the gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2007

OMG!!!!! This is truly a beautiful ring....My husband absolutely loves it...The diamonds are clear and shiny. The gold, tungsten and the diamonds make the ring absolutely stunning...It is so comfortable for him....I HIGHLY recommend this ring...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mikerob3
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 28, 2014

Ordered 2 rigs of wedding. Was worried that because of the price that they would look cheap. The look great and much more expensive than the were. Love them. Have received many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring description
 from Indianapolis,IN.,  Feb 7, 2014

This item was definitely overpriced; would not recommend item

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for...
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2013

I was so excited to get this ring for my soon to be husband! It was only in a box for 7 months before he started wearing it. We got married October 12th and today November 30th that a stone is missing. He doesn't wear It to work so its pretty sad. I wish I had seen the reviews that i see now about the stones falling out. I also didn't buy the warranty?!?!?! It was only $30 so I am not sure why It didn't make it to my order. Beautiful ring. Very upset.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent ring.
 from Silver Bay, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

I just received the ring today. It more then met my expectations. This is my husbands second wedding ring from overstock. (his first was lost to the lake) We both loved his first wedding ring, but we were looking for something of better quality. This was perfect! The gold band in the center adds interest without being to much. And the diamonds are nice sized. Overall very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have listened :(
 from Hanford, Calif,  Nov 20, 2012

Although I read many reviews that reported the stones falling out, I did not listen. Upon arrival, the ring is beautiful. I even took it to my jeweler who said the stones and materials used were of good quality. My husband did not wear it at work, but did not hesitate to wear it the rest of the time. Within 9 months the first stone had fallen out. Fortunately, I had purchased the 2 year warranty. Returning the ring was simple and timely so I had high hopes. In less than 6 months, another stone had fallen out. Again it was returned easily. This time the company refused to repair it due to faulty materials, and also refused to replace the ring. My options were to accept in back as is or take a refund from overstock. Of course I accepted the refund. That was 2 months ago, and I have yet to receive the refund or any kind of message from overstock. Sadly, the ring is still offered on the o.co site.It was nice to look at, but lost stones twice in less than 2 years. I wish I had listened to the warnings. I hope you do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered 1/2 size larger and fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately the quality of this ring is poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Colorado,  Feb 16, 2012

Sparkles great and is a beautiful ring, strongly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Bother
 from California,  Dec 4, 2011

The ring looks amazing and I would get all sorts of compliments but the thing just broke. No scratches it just broke in half. The Tungsten turned out to be rather poor quality as the ring broke when I hit the table as I was having dinner. Nothing out of the ordinary, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for the pieces that started falling out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my precious
 from california,  Oct 1, 2011

Wedding band love it heavy im hard on hands at work no worries here must have.youll have people compliment you garnt that enjoy..thanks overstock for great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great heavy well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Rochester, New York,  Sep 30, 2011

been married 41 years, we've been looking for updated rings, finally Overstock was the answer and had just what we wanted. Men's ring ran big, had to exchange for size, the rep walked me right through the process. Will shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hubby loves it, very masculine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GREAT GREAT
 from Dixon, IL,  Apr 13, 2011

I ordered this ring after reading reviews. My guy is a 13-1/2 and because the reviews (and item notes) said to order in a size smaller - i ordered the 13. I received the ring VERY quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL! A manly ring! It is very heavy too! My guy just loves it and it will be a great wedding ring!! Thank you for the reviews and the beautiful ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top