For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 601-620 of 634 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from FULTON, N.Y.,  Jan 30, 2006

My daughter just loves it - I gave it to her as a gift. I thought it was allot of ring for the money and well worth the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Silver Spring, Maryland, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love my ring, I wear it everyday-the style and metal that it is made out of is very strong-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

Exactly what was shown great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Quincy/MA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I'm satisfied with the product. I did think the ring was a little bigger from the picture however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Iowa,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ring! Every where I go someone compliments me on it. This is a keeper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 30, 2006

I absolutely love this ring. I looked all over for one and when I found this one on overstock I was delighted. It is very shiny and heavy which gives the "chunky" look that I was going for, I have very small fingers and I think it really compliments my hands, I have had many positive comments, thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ring! It's even better than i had expected - beautiful quality. I get compliments every time I wear it. I couldn't have asked for more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

I was a little afraid of purchasing this ring because I thought it might not be anything like describe. But when I received, I was more than pleased with it. In fact, it's become one of my favorite rings. I get a lot of compliments because of the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego,  Jan 30, 2006

Easy to order & great prompt delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it and so did my daughter so I ordered her one for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Gilbert/AZ/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ring! It is heavy and solid. I have received many complements on it. I bought a size larger than I normally wear and it is a perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle Wa USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Better than expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Covington, LA,  Jan 30, 2006

I have wanted a ring like this for years. I am very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Very happy all the way around..very good product at an excellent price...couldn't believe how quickly i received the item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from palm springs ca 92262,  Jan 30, 2006

the ring was very pretty. all my friends liked it!!! Ive been referring all my friends to order from overstock.com . For sure, I'll be getting more items from you folks !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Redondo Beach, Ca,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice product, the metal is a little soft so it scratches easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

The ring was exactly what I was expecting. I am very pleased with it. The shipping time was very quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dayon, OH,  Jan 30, 2006

I love the ring. Please keep me informed of other great values such as this. Bill

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Renton, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

It is a very nice ring especially for the cost. I love the design. It compliments my silver bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased two rings, one for my friend and the other for myself. We both LOVE this ring!!! Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 601-620 of 634 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top