Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 632 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tressa ring
 from lincoln nebraska,  Aug 12, 2014

I was very impressed with price and quality of the ring.also I didn't have to wait very long to get it.I would defiantly use overstock again in the future.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't like the shape. wasted my $$.
 from greenville, sc,  Jul 31, 2014

Disappointed because it wasn't the shape I thought it would be.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real sterling silver
 from Neenah, WI,  Jul 21, 2014

Absolutely, positively radiant! Its real sterling silver, looks just like the picture. I've worn this ring for about two weeks now, every day, all day. I never take my rings off., and it still looks great! I've had other so called sterling silver rings but tarnish so easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2014

I like the ring. I just wish it didn't get scratches so easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good staple for your jewelry collection!
 from New York,  May 28, 2014

Very nice for the price! Shiny, perfect width (not too wide) and stylish. It's streamlined style pairs nicely -- doesn't clash -- with my wedding ring and other more styled jewelry. I will wear this regularly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super rich looking ring
 from Utah,  May 15, 2014

Beautiful ring Fits well and looks rich Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly stunning!
 from Fitzgerald GA,  May 4, 2014

Really pleased with this ring. Was afraid it might be to bulky but is is so sleek, so elegant and am just thrilled with everything about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Shipping and nice quality!
 from Largo FL,  May 2, 2014

I have one in gold just like it and love this in silver to add to my collection! Good quality for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured, bright and shiny
 from Portland, OR,  May 1, 2014

True to size. A sophisticated plain ring with a high-polish silver finish, and enough thickness and weight to say "quality". I enjoy wearing this ring as a staple part of my "Type 4" style wardrobe (search "Dressing Your Truth"). It is understated and elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Milton, DE,  May 1, 2014

Ring is beautiful.....Great style. It did not look or feel right on my finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver concave band ring
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Apr 26, 2014

I love the ring! It is beautiful and fits perfectly. I bought it to go with the concave hoop earrings . . . a perfect match. So pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Stylish Ring
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

The price and value of this ring are fantastic ! My only negative ( hence minus a star) was that the ring I received fits a whole ring size smaller. I had ordered up sizes so I could wear on differt fingers, but it fit smaller than ordered . I did not return it because I can wear it on a ring finger, so it is still wearable.....,I do get many compliments on it. Looks just like what all the celebs and stars are wearing. My daughter wants to order one now! Again great ring,, just watch sizing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - Easy to Scratch
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2014

I returned it immediately, but it would show scratches with regular wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver tapered concave ring
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 29, 2014

Simply perfection!! The ring was more than I expected in looks, quality and fit. It is super shiny, VERY comfortable and fits my finger perfectly. I was not expecting it to be as beautiful and comfortable as it is! Great job, Overstock!! Thank you for another great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute ring..
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

This is an awesome ring, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a stylish ring. It does seem to run a size small though...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy
 from Hockessin, DE,  Mar 25, 2014

very comfortable, just received so I can't say how it will hold up, but so far so good. I have larger hands and this ring is on my middle finger. fills up half the space up to my knuckle, just to give you size idea.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from George town,SC,  Mar 21, 2014

Love it its real silver at a real good price,what more can you ask for(love it)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring exceeded my expectations
 from ct,  Mar 17, 2014

the ring was more than I had hoped for.........price was awesome....highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and trendy ring!
 from Waukegan, IL,  Mar 13, 2014

My ring fits great! It the perfect balance between a little fancy and everyday wear. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from IL,  Mar 11, 2014

I am very happy with this rings. I would reccomend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 632 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top