Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 637 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Tapered Ring
 from FL,  Jan 27, 2007

This ring is beautiful, even more so in person than in the picture. The size runs small. I usually wear a 6.5 and ordered a 7. The 7 is almost to small, fits tight. But overall it's beautiful and beautifully priced!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from San Antonio,  Jan 10, 2010

Wanted a simple, elegant silver ring. Liked the picture but love the product! Exactly what I wanted, very comfortable and get lots of complements. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Jan 2, 2010

This ring is just perfect! It is very shiny and true to size. There are no sharp edges and feels good on your finger. And what a bargain! I was looking at other rings that looked very similar, but came at twice the price. Not sure of the grade of silver, but it all looks the same to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Tapered Ring
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 20, 2009

This is a really beautiful ring. It's contemporary and simplistic. I was uncertain what the quality would be for such a low price, and was truly pleased when it arrived. The weight is substantial - no worries about it bending. I've already purchased a second one as a gift. I plan to purchase more sterling silver rings from Overstock; you just can't beat the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring because I work in health care and am not allowed to wear my wedding set to work. I love it! It is wide on the finger and to me it looks like a wedding band. I think it is beautiful and a great deal for the price. Also, it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver tapered ring
 from Kissimmee, Fl,  Sep 3, 2011

This is my everyday ring. I have had so many compliments on this ring. it is the best right i have purchased and i have purchased many. I it large and has not lost it shine in the many times i have worn it. I highly recomment it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Detroit,  Mar 6, 2012

i was very pleased with this ring...it is one of my favorite pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size not too bulky
 from Happy Valley Labrador Canada,  May 27, 2011

I love this ring but was worried it may be big on the finger but it fits perfectly not bulky at all. I have really big fingers and was glad to see this in my size. I will be looking for more rings on Overstock. But I am glad I bought it and can't wait to wear it. Not to big either for everyday wear casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Dec 28, 2007

I have two of these rings and they are exceptional. I have seen actresses in two movies recently wearing it. A friend of mine wears only Tiffany jewelry and she loves my ring more than hers. It is solid, well made and looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Chicago,  Sep 24, 2007

Very pretty ring. My sister loved it and begged me for it. So, now, I no longer have a ring because I gave it to her!! Will definately purchase another. Just get one size bigger as it ran just a tad small. Not too bad. Nothing to fret about!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2007

This ring is beautiful, and looks much more expensive then it is. I agree with the previous reviews that it runs small, so I ordered one size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Kentucky,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful ring! Substantial, thick, highly polished band, so comfortable to wear! Don't forget to order larger than usual as this band is wide. Great value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from San Diego,  May 19, 2012

This ring was a very nice quality and had great weight to it. I would rate it better than the average ring you could buy at the store. I am very happy with my purchase. Its a classy but simple ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring. Just as you see it here!
 from Delaware,  May 15, 2012

This is a great ring that I bought for my girlfriend. It is so her style and she loved it. Excellent quality and very stylish and comfortable. Nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything a really expensive ring would be
 from DePere Wisconisin,  May 11, 2012

This ring is one of my favorites, fits nice feels elegant on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had this ring quite a while and wear it a lot, it is standing up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring. I have been watching for my size
 from Coolville, OH,  May 11, 2012

I have been watching for my size since November. Very glad that I purchased this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 24, 2012

I really love this ring, goes well with everything casual to work. Another winner from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it would be slightly heavier
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Plain
 from Westchester County, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

Love the ring. It's simple but far from plain. I'm in the medical field so I cannot wear a lot of bling to work but this is nice to wear. Just remember that it runs just a tad small, less than half a size, but if unsure size up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? if you're unsure size up. I found it to be just a tad on the small side. Fits, but snugly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Northwest Pennsylvania,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this ring and wear it everyday. It's comfortable, goes with everything, and can be dressy, casual, or sporty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture true to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no complaints!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from PEORIA,ILL,  Feb 7, 2013

I ORDERED THIS RING FOR MY RING FINGER!BUT MY FINGERS ARE BIG SO I HAD TO PUT IT ON MY PINKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AND I JUST LOVE IT!IT CAME RIGHT ON TIME THANKS O. STOCK. COM!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 SIZES 2 SMALL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE AND SHINY!HIGH QUALITY!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 637 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought