Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Female-45-NY,  Apr 24, 2012

i am very happy w/this ring...great price-look-feel...i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaility was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied.
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2011

I got this ring because it was not very expensive and I have been satisfied with overstock but when I got this ring I was very upset. The pearl was not in the center and the box was all beat up. The size was way smaller tan normal ring sizes. I sent it back the day I got it, if you want a nice ring to wear that doesn't look cheap, go elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Midland, Ga,  Feb 3, 2011

Didn't offer enough sizes, Quality not as expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring For Girls
 from arizona,  Sep 9, 2010

It's a cute little ring for the price. It goes well with most of my outfits. One thing I don't like about the ring is the pearl setting. It seems a little bit off to the side so you can see the gap on the other side between the pearl and the prong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2010

I love this ring. It sits pretty and dainty on my finger. It?s also a perfect size 6 fit. A very good buy!! As always, Overstock sent it with care and fast!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from illinois,  Apr 10, 2010

This is a pretty ring, but the pearl was not quit straight. It is wearable and no one will notice but me, but I would rather it was perfect as things like that tend to bother me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 7, 2010

I really love this ring. I've had a few compliments on it. It can be a dressy stand alone piece or you can wear it with more casual clothing and other jewelry too. I love dealing with Overstock as usual, they are the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from los angeles,  Mar 19, 2010

lovely ring. No complaints about the ring. It works well with my wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs smaller
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 17, 2010

I love this ring, because it looks so elegant. The only downside is that it funs a little smaller. I normally wear a 7 and it was snugged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyerfromusa
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 14, 2009

I returned this ring because the pearl stood straight up. It was awkward looking. Other than that, the price sure is of great value. I just thought the pearl would have a better chance of being destroyed being as it was out so far. Good luck. You may like it where I didn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity
 from CA,  Feb 11, 2009

Its is simple, yet so elegant. I love it. One must be careful with the pearl. It seems it can come off real esily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Kentucky,  Feb 6, 2009

I love the look of the ring and the price was great, but the pearl fell out after about 6-8 months of wear and the pearl coating was peeling. I am not hard on my jewelry so I think it is just the delicate nature of the design. However, at under $20, I can buy another and be happy. Just be aware that you might not have a long lasting ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from TN,  Dec 8, 2008

I thought the ring was beatiful when I first took it our of the box, but... the first day I wore it the pearl fell out about an hour after I put it on. I found the pearl and tried to glue it back in place but it's not in straight so I am not happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2008

I really loved the ring, its beautiful. If you want something that stands out but simple at the same time, this is the gift to get!!! Its worth the money and the satisfaction feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Pearl
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jun 13, 2008

I love it. The workmanship and detail make the ring look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful ring!
 from Southlake, TX,  Jan 12, 2008

I was really impressed with this one - very delicate, beautiful ring. The ring appears to be well-made, and I love the fact that the prongs that hold the pearl are actually little stars (this is hard to see on the picture.) I love wearing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top